1.414.273.6007
1.800.334.5434
Order Online or
Over The Phone
TheTicketKing is a resale marketplace, not a box office or venue. Ticket price may be above or below face value.

Dead and Company Alpine Valley Tickets | Grateful Dead Tickets

Coming to Alpine Valley this summer, Dead and Company will be performing at Alpine Valley.

Get your Dead and Company tickets now.

Dead & Company Events

Filter By City:


















Select A Date Range:
Select A Day Of The Week:
Select A Time Of Day:
Select A Performer:
Select A Venue:
Displaying 26 Ticket Results
EventEvent 
Dead & Company
Wednesday, May 30, 2018 at 7:00 PM
Wednesday, May 30, 2018 at 7:00 PM
Dead & Company
Friday, Jun 01, 2018 at 7:00 PM
Friday, Jun 01, 2018 at 7:00 PM
Dead & Company
Saturday, Jun 02, 2018 at 7:00 PM
Saturday, Jun 02, 2018 at 7:00 PM
Dead & Company
Monday, Jun 04, 2018 at 7:00 PM
Monday, Jun 04, 2018 at 7:00 PM
Dead & Company
Wednesday, Jun 06, 2018 at 7:00 PM
Wednesday, Jun 06, 2018 at 7:00 PM
Dead & Company
Friday, Jun 08, 2018 at 7:00 PM
Friday, Jun 08, 2018 at 7:00 PM
Dead & Company
Saturday, Jun 09, 2018 at 7:00 PM
Saturday, Jun 09, 2018 at 7:00 PM
Dead & Company
Monday, Jun 11, 2018 at 7:00 PM
Monday, Jun 11, 2018 at 7:00 PM
Dead & Company
Wednesday, Jun 13, 2018 at 8:00 PM
Wednesday, Jun 13, 2018 at 8:00 PM
Dead & Company
Friday, Jun 15, 2018 at 7:30 PM
Friday, Jun 15, 2018 at 7:30 PM
Dead & Company
Saturday, Jun 16, 2018 at 7:30 PM
Saturday, Jun 16, 2018 at 7:30 PM
Dead & Company
Tuesday, Jun 19, 2018 at 7:00 PM
Tuesday, Jun 19, 2018 at 7:00 PM
Dead & Company
Wednesday, Jun 20, 2018 at 7:00 PM
Wednesday, Jun 20, 2018 at 7:00 PM
Dead & Company
Friday, Jun 22, 2018 at 7:00 PM
Friday, Jun 22, 2018 at 7:00 PM
Dead & Company
Saturday, Jun 23, 2018 at 7:00 PM
Saturday, Jun 23, 2018 at 7:00 PM
Camping Pass - Dead & Company (6/28-6/30)
Thursday, Jun 28, 2018 at 4:00 PM
Thursday, Jun 28, 2018 at 4:00 PM
Dead & Company
Friday, Jun 29, 2018 at 7:00 PM
Friday, Jun 29, 2018 at 7:00 PM
Dead & Company
Saturday, Jun 30, 2018 at 7:00 PM
Saturday, Jun 30, 2018 at 7:00 PM
Dead & Company
Monday, Jul 02, 2018 at 7:00 PM
Monday, Jul 02, 2018 at 7:00 PM
Dead & Company
Tuesday, Jul 03, 2018 at 7:00 PM
Tuesday, Jul 03, 2018 at 7:00 PM
Dead & Company
Friday, Jul 06, 2018 at 7:30 PM
Friday, Jul 06, 2018 at 7:30 PM
Dead & Company
Saturday, Jul 07, 2018 at 7:00 PM
Saturday, Jul 07, 2018 at 7:00 PM
Dead & Company
Wednesday, Jul 11, 2018 at 7:00 PM
Wednesday, Jul 11, 2018 at 7:00 PM
Dead & Company - 2 Day Pass
Friday, Jul 13, 2018 at TBA
Friday, Jul 13, 2018 at TBA
Dead & Company
Friday, Jul 13, 2018 at 6:30 PM
Friday, Jul 13, 2018 at 6:30 PM
Dead & Company
Saturday, Jul 14, 2018 at 6:30 PM
Saturday, Jul 14, 2018 at 6:30 PM

John Mayer will join Mickey Hart, Bill Kreutzmann, Jeff Chimenti, and Bob Weir on the stage this summer. The huge success from last summer's tour has prompted the band to gather once more and hit the road.

It's been years since the passing of Jerry Garcia, lead guitar player of the Grateful Dead. Gacria never stopped performing for the band, right up until his timely passing in 1995. Some of the early members of "The Dead" included Keith Godchaux, Donna Godchaux, Brent Mydland and Vince Welnick. This current tour was founded on the success of "Fare Thee Well," a gathering of fans that found that creation to be an amazing recreation of The Dead. So on it goes, now named "Dead and Company!"

Dead and Company 2016 Tour Dates

    Current tour dates scheduled for the Dead and Company
  • 6/9 - Bonnaroo Festival, Manchester, TN
  • 6/10 - Charlotte, NC
  • 6/16 - Cincinnati, OH
  • 6/17 - Noblesville, IN
  • 6/20 - Camden, NJ
  • 6/21 - Saratoga Springs, NY
  • 6/23 - Bristow, VA
  • 6/25-26 - Flushing, NY
  • 6/28 - Hartford, CT
  • 7/2-3 - Boulder, CO
  • 7/7 - Detroit, MI
  • 7/9-10 - East Troy, WI
  • 7/13 - Pittsburgh, PA
  • 7/15-16 - Boston, MA