1.414.273.6007
1.800.334.5434
Order Online or
Over The Phone
TheTicketKing is a resale marketplace, not a box office or venue. Ticket price may be above or below face value.

East Tennessee State Buccaneers Football Events

Filter By City:






Select A Date Range:
Select A Day Of The Week:
Select A Time Of Day:
Select A Venue:
Opposing Team:
Home/Away
Displaying 13 Ticket Results
EventEvent 
Appalachian State Mountaineers vs. East Tennessee State Buccaneers
Saturday, Aug 31, 2019 at 3:30 PM
Saturday, Aug 31, 2019 at 3:30 PM
East Tennessee State Buccaneers vs. Shorter Hawks
Saturday, Sep 07, 2019 at 7:30 PM
Saturday, Sep 07, 2019 at 7:30 PM
East Tennessee State Buccaneers vs. Virginia Military Keydets
Saturday, Sep 14, 2019 at 7:30 PM
Saturday, Sep 14, 2019 at 7:30 PM
East Tennessee State Buccaneers vs. Austin Peay Governors
Saturday, Sep 21, 2019 at 7:30 PM
Saturday, Sep 21, 2019 at 7:30 PM
Furman Paladins vs. East Tennessee State Buccaneers
Saturday, Sep 28, 2019 at 1:00 PM
Saturday, Sep 28, 2019 at 1:00 PM
East Tennessee State Buccaneers vs. Wofford Terriers
Saturday, Oct 05, 2019 at 3:30 PM
Saturday, Oct 05, 2019 at 3:30 PM
Chattanooga Mocs vs. East Tennessee State Buccaneers
Thursday, Oct 17, 2019 at 7:00 PM
Thursday, Oct 17, 2019 at 7:00 PM
Samford Bulldogs vs. East Tennessee State Buccaneers
Saturday, Oct 26, 2019 at TBA
Saturday, Oct 26, 2019 at TBA
East Tennessee State Buccaneers vs. Citadel Bulldogs
Saturday, Nov 02, 2019 at 3:30 PM
Saturday, Nov 02, 2019 at 3:30 PM
Western Carolina Catamounts vs. East Tennessee State Buccaneers
Saturday, Nov 09, 2019 at 3:30 PM
Saturday, Nov 09, 2019 at 3:30 PM
East Tennessee State Buccaneers vs. Mercer Bears
Saturday, Nov 16, 2019 at 1:00 PM
Saturday, Nov 16, 2019 at 1:00 PM
PARKING: Vanderbilt Commodores vs. East Tennessee State Buccaneers
Saturday, Nov 23, 2019 at TBA
Saturday, Nov 23, 2019 at TBA
Vanderbilt Commodores vs. East Tennessee State Buccaneers
Saturday, Nov 23, 2019 at TBA
Saturday, Nov 23, 2019 at TBA