1.414.273.6007
1.800.334.5434
Order Online or
Over The Phone
TheTicketKing is a resale marketplace, not a box office or venue. Ticket price may be above or below face value.

Everett Aquasox Events

Filter By City:




Select A Date Range:
Select A Day Of The Week:
Select A Time Of Day:
Select A Venue:
Opposing Team:
Home/Away
Displaying 56 Ticket Results
EventEvent 
Everett AquaSox at Salem-Keizer Volcanoes
Wednesday, Jun 17, 2020 at 11:59 PM
Wednesday, Jun 17, 2020 at 11:59 PM
Everett AquaSox at Salem-Keizer Volcanoes
Thursday, Jun 18, 2020 at 11:59 PM
Thursday, Jun 18, 2020 at 11:59 PM
Everett AquaSox at Salem-Keizer Volcanoes
Friday, Jun 19, 2020 at 11:59 PM
Friday, Jun 19, 2020 at 11:59 PM
Everett AquaSox at Salem-Keizer Volcanoes
Saturday, Jun 20, 2020 at 11:59 PM
Saturday, Jun 20, 2020 at 11:59 PM
Everett AquaSox at Salem-Keizer Volcanoes
Sunday, Jun 21, 2020 at 11:59 PM
Sunday, Jun 21, 2020 at 11:59 PM
Vancouver Canadians at Everett AquaSox
Monday, Jun 22, 2020 at 7:05 PM
Monday, Jun 22, 2020 at 7:05 PM
Vancouver Canadians at Everett AquaSox
Tuesday, Jun 23, 2020 at 7:05 PM
Tuesday, Jun 23, 2020 at 7:05 PM
Vancouver Canadians at Everett AquaSox
Wednesday, Jun 24, 2020 at 7:05 PM
Wednesday, Jun 24, 2020 at 7:05 PM
Boise Hawks at Everett AquaSox
Thursday, Jun 25, 2020 at 7:05 PM
Thursday, Jun 25, 2020 at 7:05 PM
Boise Hawks at Everett AquaSox
Friday, Jun 26, 2020 at 7:05 PM
Friday, Jun 26, 2020 at 7:05 PM
Boise Hawks at Everett AquaSox
Saturday, Jun 27, 2020 at 7:05 PM
Saturday, Jun 27, 2020 at 7:05 PM
Boise Hawks at Everett AquaSox
Sunday, Jun 28, 2020 at 4:05 PM
Sunday, Jun 28, 2020 at 4:05 PM
Boise Hawks at Everett AquaSox
Monday, Jun 29, 2020 at 7:05 PM
Monday, Jun 29, 2020 at 7:05 PM
Eugene Emeralds at Everett AquaSox
Saturday, Jul 04, 2020 at 7:05 PM
Saturday, Jul 04, 2020 at 7:05 PM
Eugene Emeralds at Everett AquaSox
Sunday, Jul 05, 2020 at 4:05 PM
Sunday, Jul 05, 2020 at 4:05 PM
Eugene Emeralds at Everett AquaSox
Monday, Jul 06, 2020 at 7:05 PM
Monday, Jul 06, 2020 at 7:05 PM
Eugene Emeralds at Everett AquaSox
Tuesday, Jul 07, 2020 at 7:05 PM
Tuesday, Jul 07, 2020 at 7:05 PM
Eugene Emeralds at Everett AquaSox
Wednesday, Jul 08, 2020 at 11:05 AM
Wednesday, Jul 08, 2020 at 11:05 AM
Tri-City Dust Devils at Everett AquaSox
Wednesday, Jul 15, 2020 at 7:05 PM
Wednesday, Jul 15, 2020 at 7:05 PM
Tri-City Dust Devils at Everett AquaSox
Thursday, Jul 16, 2020 at 7:05 PM
Thursday, Jul 16, 2020 at 7:05 PM
Tri-City Dust Devils at Everett AquaSox
Friday, Jul 17, 2020 at 7:05 PM
Friday, Jul 17, 2020 at 7:05 PM
Everett AquaSox at Eugene Emeralds
Saturday, Jul 18, 2020 at 11:59 PM
Saturday, Jul 18, 2020 at 11:59 PM
Everett AquaSox at Eugene Emeralds
Sunday, Jul 19, 2020 at 11:59 PM
Sunday, Jul 19, 2020 at 11:59 PM
Everett AquaSox at Eugene Emeralds
Monday, Jul 20, 2020 at 11:59 PM
Monday, Jul 20, 2020 at 11:59 PM
Everett AquaSox at Eugene Emeralds
Tuesday, Jul 21, 2020 at 11:59 PM
Tuesday, Jul 21, 2020 at 11:59 PM
Spokane Indians at Everett AquaSox
Sunday, Jul 26, 2020 at 4:05 PM
Sunday, Jul 26, 2020 at 4:05 PM
Spokane Indians at Everett AquaSox
Monday, Jul 27, 2020 at 7:05 PM
Monday, Jul 27, 2020 at 7:05 PM
Spokane Indians at Everett AquaSox
Tuesday, Jul 28, 2020 at 11:05 AM
Tuesday, Jul 28, 2020 at 11:05 AM
Salem-Keizer Volcanoes at Everett AquaSox
Wednesday, Jul 29, 2020 at 7:05 PM
Wednesday, Jul 29, 2020 at 7:05 PM
Salem-Keizer Volcanoes at Everett AquaSox
Thursday, Jul 30, 2020 at 7:05 PM
Thursday, Jul 30, 2020 at 7:05 PM