1.414.273.6007
1.800.334.5434
Order Online or
Over The Phone
TheTicketKing is a resale marketplace, not a box office or venue. Ticket price may be above or below face value.

Evita Events

Filter By City:















Select A Date Range:
Select A Day Of The Week:
Select A Time Of Day:
Select A Performer:
Select A Venue:
Displaying 45 Ticket Results
EventEvent 
Evita
Sunday, Jan 13, 2019 at 7:30 PM
Sunday, Jan 13, 2019 at 7:30 PM
Evita
Thursday, Jan 17, 2019 at 7:30 PM
Thursday, Jan 17, 2019 at 7:30 PM
Evita
Friday, Jan 18, 2019 at 8:00 PM
Friday, Jan 18, 2019 at 8:00 PM
Evita
Saturday, Jan 19, 2019 at 2:00 PM
Saturday, Jan 19, 2019 at 2:00 PM
Evita
Saturday, Jan 19, 2019 at 8:00 PM
Saturday, Jan 19, 2019 at 8:00 PM
Evita
Sunday, Jan 20, 2019 at 1:00 PM
Sunday, Jan 20, 2019 at 1:00 PM
Evita
Tuesday, Jan 22, 2019 at 7:30 PM
Tuesday, Jan 22, 2019 at 7:30 PM
Evita
Friday, Jan 25, 2019 at 8:00 PM
Friday, Jan 25, 2019 at 8:00 PM
Evita
Saturday, Jan 26, 2019 at 2:00 PM
Saturday, Jan 26, 2019 at 2:00 PM
Evita
Saturday, Jan 26, 2019 at 8:00 PM
Saturday, Jan 26, 2019 at 8:00 PM
Evita
Sunday, Jan 27, 2019 at 2:00 PM
Sunday, Jan 27, 2019 at 2:00 PM
Evita
Tuesday, Feb 05, 2019 at 7:30 PM
Tuesday, Feb 05, 2019 at 7:30 PM
Evita
Wednesday, Feb 06, 2019 at 7:30 PM
Wednesday, Feb 06, 2019 at 7:30 PM
Evita
Thursday, Feb 07, 2019 at 2:00 PM
Thursday, Feb 07, 2019 at 2:00 PM
Evita
Friday, Feb 08, 2019 at 7:30 PM
Friday, Feb 08, 2019 at 7:30 PM
Evita
Saturday, Feb 09, 2019 at 2:00 PM
Saturday, Feb 09, 2019 at 2:00 PM
Evita
Saturday, Feb 09, 2019 at 7:30 PM
Saturday, Feb 09, 2019 at 7:30 PM
Evita
Sunday, Feb 10, 2019 at 1:00 PM
Sunday, Feb 10, 2019 at 1:00 PM
Evita
Sunday, Feb 10, 2019 at 6:30 PM
Sunday, Feb 10, 2019 at 6:30 PM
Evita
Tuesday, Feb 12, 2019 at 7:30 PM
Tuesday, Feb 12, 2019 at 7:30 PM
Evita
Wednesday, Feb 13, 2019 at 7:30 PM
Wednesday, Feb 13, 2019 at 7:30 PM
Evita
Saturday, Feb 16, 2019 at 8:00 PM
Saturday, Feb 16, 2019 at 8:00 PM
Evita
Sunday, Feb 17, 2019 at 1:00 PM
Sunday, Feb 17, 2019 at 1:00 PM
Evita
Sunday, Feb 17, 2019 at 6:30 PM
Sunday, Feb 17, 2019 at 6:30 PM
Evita
Tuesday, Feb 19, 2019 at 7:30 PM
Tuesday, Feb 19, 2019 at 7:30 PM
Evita
Wednesday, Feb 20, 2019 at 7:30 PM
Wednesday, Feb 20, 2019 at 7:30 PM
Evita
Wednesday, Feb 27, 2019 at 8:00 PM
Wednesday, Feb 27, 2019 at 8:00 PM
Evita
Thursday, Feb 28, 2019 at 2:00 PM
Thursday, Feb 28, 2019 at 2:00 PM
Evita
Thursday, Feb 28, 2019 at 8:00 PM
Thursday, Feb 28, 2019 at 8:00 PM
Evita
Friday, Mar 01, 2019 at 8:00 PM
Friday, Mar 01, 2019 at 8:00 PM