1.414.273.6007
1.800.334.5434
Order Online or
Over The Phone
TheTicketKing is a resale marketplace, not a box office or venue. Ticket price may be above or below face value.

Fiddler on the Roof, the award winning musical that has captured the hearts of people all over the world with its universal appeal embarks on its North American Tour.

Fiddler On The Roof Events

Filter By City:






















Select A Date Range:
Select A Day Of The Week:
Select A Time Of Day:
Select A Performer:
Select A Venue:
Displaying 390 Ticket Results
EventEvent 
Fiddler on the Roof
Wednesday, Jan 23, 2019 at 7:30 PM
Wednesday, Jan 23, 2019 at 7:30 PM
Fiddler on the Roof
Thursday, Jan 24, 2019 at 7:30 PM
Thursday, Jan 24, 2019 at 7:30 PM
Fiddler on the Roof
Friday, Jan 25, 2019 at 8:00 PM
Friday, Jan 25, 2019 at 8:00 PM
Fiddler on the Roof
Saturday, Jan 26, 2019 at 2:00 PM
Saturday, Jan 26, 2019 at 2:00 PM
Fiddler on the Roof
Saturday, Jan 26, 2019 at 8:00 PM
Saturday, Jan 26, 2019 at 8:00 PM
Fiddler on the Roof
Sunday, Jan 27, 2019 at 1:00 PM
Sunday, Jan 27, 2019 at 1:00 PM
Fiddler on the Roof
Sunday, Jan 27, 2019 at 6:30 PM
Sunday, Jan 27, 2019 at 6:30 PM
Fiddler on the Roof
Tuesday, Jan 29, 2019 at 7:30 PM
Tuesday, Jan 29, 2019 at 7:30 PM
Fiddler on the Roof
Wednesday, Jan 30, 2019 at 7:30 PM
Wednesday, Jan 30, 2019 at 7:30 PM
Fiddler on the Roof
Thursday, Jan 31, 2019 at 7:30 PM
Thursday, Jan 31, 2019 at 7:30 PM
Fiddler on the Roof
Friday, Feb 01, 2019 at 7:30 PM
Friday, Feb 01, 2019 at 7:30 PM
Fiddler on the Roof
Saturday, Feb 02, 2019 at 2:00 PM
Saturday, Feb 02, 2019 at 2:00 PM
Fiddler on the Roof
Saturday, Feb 02, 2019 at 7:30 PM
Saturday, Feb 02, 2019 at 7:30 PM
Fiddler on the Roof
Sunday, Feb 03, 2019 at 1:00 PM
Sunday, Feb 03, 2019 at 1:00 PM
Fiddler on the Roof
Sunday, Feb 03, 2019 at 6:30 PM
Sunday, Feb 03, 2019 at 6:30 PM
Fiddler on the Roof
Tuesday, Feb 05, 2019 at 7:30 PM
Tuesday, Feb 05, 2019 at 7:30 PM
Fiddler on the Roof
Wednesday, Feb 06, 2019 at 7:30 PM
Wednesday, Feb 06, 2019 at 7:30 PM
Fiddler on the Roof
Thursday, Feb 07, 2019 at 1:00 PM
Thursday, Feb 07, 2019 at 1:00 PM
Fiddler on the Roof
Thursday, Feb 07, 2019 at 7:30 PM
Thursday, Feb 07, 2019 at 7:30 PM
Fiddler on the Roof
Friday, Feb 08, 2019 at 7:30 PM
Friday, Feb 08, 2019 at 7:30 PM
Fiddler on the Roof
Saturday, Feb 09, 2019 at 2:00 PM
Saturday, Feb 09, 2019 at 2:00 PM
Fiddler on the Roof
Saturday, Feb 09, 2019 at 7:30 PM
Saturday, Feb 09, 2019 at 7:30 PM
Fiddler on the Roof
Sunday, Feb 10, 2019 at 1:00 PM
Sunday, Feb 10, 2019 at 1:00 PM
Fiddler on the Roof (A Fidler Afn Dakh)
Monday, Feb 11, 2019 at 7:00 PM
Monday, Feb 11, 2019 at 7:00 PM
Fiddler on the Roof (A Fidler Afn Dakh)
Tuesday, Feb 12, 2019 at 7:00 PM
Tuesday, Feb 12, 2019 at 7:00 PM
Fiddler on the Roof
Tuesday, Feb 12, 2019 at 7:30 PM
Tuesday, Feb 12, 2019 at 7:30 PM
Fiddler on the Roof (A Fidler Afn Dakh)
Wednesday, Feb 13, 2019 at 7:00 PM
Wednesday, Feb 13, 2019 at 7:00 PM
Fiddler on the Roof
Wednesday, Feb 13, 2019 at 7:30 PM
Wednesday, Feb 13, 2019 at 7:30 PM
Fiddler on the Roof (A Fidler Afn Dakh)
Thursday, Feb 14, 2019 at 1:00 PM
Thursday, Feb 14, 2019 at 1:00 PM
Fiddler on the Roof (A Fidler Afn Dakh)
Thursday, Feb 14, 2019 at 7:00 PM
Thursday, Feb 14, 2019 at 7:00 PM
...