1.414.273.6007
1.800.334.5434
Order Online or
Over The Phone
TheTicketKing is a resale marketplace, not a box office or venue. Ticket price may be above or below face value.

Fiddler on the Roof, the award winning musical that has captured the hearts of people all over the world with its universal appeal embarks on its North American Tour.

Fiddler On The Roof Events

Filter By City:

































Select A Date Range:
Select A Day Of The Week:
Select A Time Of Day:
Select A Performer:
Select A Venue:
Displaying 196 Ticket Results
EventEvent 
Fiddler On The Roof
Wednesday, Oct 16, 2019 at 7:30 PM
Wednesday, Oct 16, 2019 at 7:30 PM
Fiddler On The Roof
Thursday, Oct 17, 2019 at 7:30 PM
Thursday, Oct 17, 2019 at 7:30 PM
Fiddler On The Roof
Friday, Oct 18, 2019 at 8:00 PM
Friday, Oct 18, 2019 at 8:00 PM
Fiddler On The Roof
Saturday, Oct 19, 2019 at 2:00 PM
Saturday, Oct 19, 2019 at 2:00 PM
Fiddler On The Roof
Saturday, Oct 19, 2019 at 8:00 PM
Saturday, Oct 19, 2019 at 8:00 PM
Fiddler On The Roof
Sunday, Oct 20, 2019 at 1:00 PM
Sunday, Oct 20, 2019 at 1:00 PM
Fiddler On The Roof
Sunday, Oct 20, 2019 at 6:30 PM
Sunday, Oct 20, 2019 at 6:30 PM
Fiddler On The Roof
Tuesday, Oct 22, 2019 at 7:30 PM
Tuesday, Oct 22, 2019 at 7:30 PM
Fiddler On The Roof
Wednesday, Oct 23, 2019 at 7:30 PM
Wednesday, Oct 23, 2019 at 7:30 PM
Fiddler On The Roof
Thursday, Oct 24, 2019 at 7:30 PM
Thursday, Oct 24, 2019 at 7:30 PM
Fiddler On The Roof
Saturday, Oct 26, 2019 at 3:00 PM
Saturday, Oct 26, 2019 at 3:00 PM
Fiddler On The Roof
Saturday, Oct 26, 2019 at 7:30 PM
Saturday, Oct 26, 2019 at 7:30 PM
Fiddler On The Roof
Sunday, Oct 27, 2019 at 3:00 PM
Sunday, Oct 27, 2019 at 3:00 PM
Fiddler On The Roof
Tuesday, Oct 29, 2019 at 8:00 PM
Tuesday, Oct 29, 2019 at 8:00 PM
Fiddler On The Roof
Wednesday, Oct 30, 2019 at 8:00 PM
Wednesday, Oct 30, 2019 at 8:00 PM
Fiddler On The Roof
Thursday, Oct 31, 2019 at 8:00 PM
Thursday, Oct 31, 2019 at 8:00 PM
Fiddler On The Roof
Friday, Nov 01, 2019 at 8:00 PM
Friday, Nov 01, 2019 at 8:00 PM
Fiddler On The Roof
Saturday, Nov 02, 2019 at 2:00 PM
Saturday, Nov 02, 2019 at 2:00 PM
Fiddler On The Roof
Saturday, Nov 02, 2019 at 8:00 PM
Saturday, Nov 02, 2019 at 8:00 PM
Fiddler On The Roof
Sunday, Nov 03, 2019 at 1:00 PM
Sunday, Nov 03, 2019 at 1:00 PM
Fiddler On The Roof
Sunday, Nov 03, 2019 at 7:00 PM
Sunday, Nov 03, 2019 at 7:00 PM
Fiddler On The Roof
Tuesday, Nov 05, 2019 at 7:30 PM
Tuesday, Nov 05, 2019 at 7:30 PM
Fiddler On The Roof
Wednesday, Nov 06, 2019 at 7:30 PM
Wednesday, Nov 06, 2019 at 7:30 PM
Fiddler On The Roof
Thursday, Nov 07, 2019 at 7:30 PM
Thursday, Nov 07, 2019 at 7:30 PM
Fiddler On The Roof
Friday, Nov 08, 2019 at 8:00 PM
Friday, Nov 08, 2019 at 8:00 PM
Fiddler On The Roof
Saturday, Nov 09, 2019 at 2:00 PM
Saturday, Nov 09, 2019 at 2:00 PM
Fiddler On The Roof
Saturday, Nov 09, 2019 at 8:00 PM
Saturday, Nov 09, 2019 at 8:00 PM
Fiddler On The Roof
Sunday, Nov 10, 2019 at 2:00 PM
Sunday, Nov 10, 2019 at 2:00 PM
Fiddler On The Roof
Sunday, Nov 10, 2019 at 7:30 PM
Sunday, Nov 10, 2019 at 7:30 PM
Fiddler On The Roof
Tuesday, Nov 12, 2019 at 8:00 PM
Tuesday, Nov 12, 2019 at 8:00 PM
...