1.414.273.6007
1.800.334.5434
Order Online or
Over The Phone
TheTicketKing is a resale marketplace, not a box office or venue. Ticket price may be above or below face value.

Florida Atlantic Owls Football Events

Filter By City:






Select A Date Range:
Select A Day Of The Week:
Select A Time Of Day:
Select A Venue:
Opposing Team:
Home/Away
Displaying 12 Ticket Results
EventEvent 
Ohio State Buckeyes vs. Florida Atlantic Owls
Saturday, Aug 31, 2019 at 12:00 PM
Saturday, Aug 31, 2019 at 12:00 PM
Florida Atlantic Owls vs. UCF Knights
Saturday, Sep 07, 2019 at 7:00 PM
Saturday, Sep 07, 2019 at 7:00 PM
Ball State Cardinals vs. Florida Atlantic Owls
Saturday, Sep 14, 2019 at 2:00 PM
Saturday, Sep 14, 2019 at 2:00 PM
Florida Atlantic Owls vs. Wagner Seahawks
Saturday, Sep 21, 2019 at 6:00 PM
Saturday, Sep 21, 2019 at 6:00 PM
North Carolina Charlotte 49ers vs. Florida Atlantic Owls
Saturday, Sep 28, 2019 at 3:30 PM
Saturday, Sep 28, 2019 at 3:30 PM
Florida Atlantic Owls vs. Middle Tennessee State Blue Raiders
Saturday, Oct 12, 2019 at 4:00 PM
Saturday, Oct 12, 2019 at 4:00 PM
Florida Atlantic Owls vs. Marshall Thundering Herd
Friday, Oct 18, 2019 at 6:30 PM
Friday, Oct 18, 2019 at 6:30 PM
Old Dominion Monarchs vs. Florida Atlantic Owls
Saturday, Oct 26, 2019 at 3:30 PM
Saturday, Oct 26, 2019 at 3:30 PM
Western Kentucky Hilltoppers vs. Florida Atlantic Owls
Saturday, Nov 02, 2019 at 3:00 PM
Saturday, Nov 02, 2019 at 3:00 PM
Florida Atlantic Owls vs. Florida International Golden Panthers
Saturday, Nov 09, 2019 at 6:00 PM
Saturday, Nov 09, 2019 at 6:00 PM
UTSA Roadrunners vs. Florida Atlantic Owls
Saturday, Nov 23, 2019 at 5:00 PM
Saturday, Nov 23, 2019 at 5:00 PM
Florida Atlantic Owls vs. Southern Miss Golden Eagles
Saturday, Nov 30, 2019 at 3:30 PM
Saturday, Nov 30, 2019 at 3:30 PM