1.414.273.6007
1.800.334.5434
Order Online or
Over The Phone
TheTicketKing is a resale marketplace, not a box office or venue. Ticket price may be above or below face value.

Fresno State Bulldogs Football Events

Filter By City:





Select A Date Range:
Select A Day Of The Week:
Select A Time Of Day:
Select A Venue:
Opposing Team:
Home/Away
Displaying 13 Ticket Results
EventEvent 
Fresno State Bulldogs Vs. Idaho Vandals
Saturday, Sep 01, 2018 at TBA
Saturday, Sep 01, 2018 at TBA
Minnesota Golden Gophers vs. Fresno State Bulldogs
Saturday, Sep 08, 2018 at TBA
Saturday, Sep 08, 2018 at TBA
PARKING: Minnesota Golden Gophers vs. Fresno State Bulldogs
Saturday, Sep 08, 2018 at TBA
Saturday, Sep 08, 2018 at TBA
PARKING: UCLA Bruins vs. Fresno State Bulldogs
Saturday, Sep 15, 2018 at TBA
Saturday, Sep 15, 2018 at TBA
UCLA Bruins vs. Fresno State Bulldogs
Saturday, Sep 15, 2018 at 7:30 PM
Saturday, Sep 15, 2018 at 7:30 PM
Fresno State Bulldogs vs. Toledo Rockets
Saturday, Sep 29, 2018 at TBA
Saturday, Sep 29, 2018 at TBA
Fresno State Bulldogs vs. Wyoming Cowboys
Saturday, Oct 13, 2018 at TBA
Saturday, Oct 13, 2018 at TBA
New Mexico Lobos vs. Fresno State Bulldogs
Saturday, Oct 20, 2018 at TBA
Saturday, Oct 20, 2018 at TBA
Fresno State Bulldogs vs. Hawaii Warriors
Saturday, Oct 27, 2018 at TBA
Saturday, Oct 27, 2018 at TBA
UNLV Rebels vs. Fresno State Bulldogs
Saturday, Nov 03, 2018 at 7:30 PM
Saturday, Nov 03, 2018 at 7:30 PM
Boise State Broncos vs. Fresno State Bulldogs
Friday, Nov 09, 2018 at 8:15 PM
Friday, Nov 09, 2018 at 8:15 PM
Fresno State Bulldogs vs. San Diego State Aztecs
Saturday, Nov 17, 2018 at TBA
Saturday, Nov 17, 2018 at TBA
Fresno State Bulldogs vs. San Jose State Spartans
Saturday, Nov 24, 2018 at TBA
Saturday, Nov 24, 2018 at TBA