1.414.273.6007
1.800.334.5434
Order Online or
Over The Phone
TheTicketKing is a resale marketplace, not a box office or venue. Ticket price may be above or below face value.

Houston Cougars Football Events

Filter By City:





Select A Date Range:
Select A Day Of The Week:
Select A Time Of Day:
Select A Venue:
Opposing Team:
Home/Away
Displaying 14 Ticket Results
EventEvent 
Rice Owls vs. Houston Cougars
Saturday, Sep 01, 2018 at TBA
Saturday, Sep 01, 2018 at TBA
Houston Cougars vs. Arizona Wildcats
Saturday, Sep 08, 2018 at TBA
Saturday, Sep 08, 2018 at TBA
PARKING: Texas Tech Red Raiders vs. Houston Cougars
Saturday, Sep 15, 2018 at TBA
Saturday, Sep 15, 2018 at TBA
Texas Tech Red Raiders Vs. Houston Cougars
Saturday, Sep 15, 2018 at 3:00 PM
Saturday, Sep 15, 2018 at 3:00 PM
Houston Cougars vs. Texas Southern Tigers
Saturday, Sep 22, 2018 at TBA
Saturday, Sep 22, 2018 at TBA
Houston Cougars vs. Tulsa Golden Hurricane
Thursday, Oct 04, 2018 at TBA
Thursday, Oct 04, 2018 at TBA
East Carolina Pirates vs. Houston Cougars
Saturday, Oct 13, 2018 at TBA
Saturday, Oct 13, 2018 at TBA
PARKING: Navy Midshipmen vs. Houston Cougars
Saturday, Oct 20, 2018 at TBA
Saturday, Oct 20, 2018 at TBA
Navy Midshipmen vs. Houston Cougars
Saturday, Oct 20, 2018 at 3:30 PM
Saturday, Oct 20, 2018 at 3:30 PM
Houston Cougars vs. South Florida Bulls
Saturday, Oct 27, 2018 at TBA
Saturday, Oct 27, 2018 at TBA
Southern Methodist (SMU) Mustangs vs. Houston Cougars
Saturday, Nov 03, 2018 at TBA
Saturday, Nov 03, 2018 at TBA
Houston Cougars vs. Temple Owls
Saturday, Nov 10, 2018 at TBA
Saturday, Nov 10, 2018 at TBA
Houston Cougars vs. Tulane Green Wave
Thursday, Nov 15, 2018 at TBA
Thursday, Nov 15, 2018 at TBA
Memphis Tigers vs. Houston Cougars
Friday, Nov 23, 2018 at TBA
Friday, Nov 23, 2018 at TBA