1.414.273.6007
1.800.334.5434
Order Online or
Over The Phone
TheTicketKing is a resale marketplace, not a box office or venue. Ticket price may be above or below face value.

Jacksonville Jumbo Shrimp Events

Filter By City:

Select A Date Range:
Select A Day Of The Week:
Select A Time Of Day:
Select A Venue:
Opposing Team:
Home/Away
Displaying 76 Ticket Results
EventEvent 
Biloxi Shuckers at Jacksonville Jumbo Shrimp
Wednesday, Apr 15, 2020 at 12:00 AM
Wednesday, Apr 15, 2020 at 12:00 AM
Biloxi Shuckers at Jacksonville Jumbo Shrimp
Thursday, Apr 16, 2020 at 12:00 AM
Thursday, Apr 16, 2020 at 12:00 AM
Biloxi Shuckers at Jacksonville Jumbo Shrimp
Friday, Apr 17, 2020 at 12:00 AM
Friday, Apr 17, 2020 at 12:00 AM
Biloxi Shuckers at Jacksonville Jumbo Shrimp
Saturday, Apr 18, 2020 at 12:00 AM
Saturday, Apr 18, 2020 at 12:00 AM
Biloxi Shuckers at Jacksonville Jumbo Shrimp
Sunday, Apr 19, 2020 at 12:00 AM
Sunday, Apr 19, 2020 at 12:00 AM
Chattanooga Lookouts at Jacksonville Jumbo Shrimp
Thursday, Apr 30, 2020 at 12:00 AM
Thursday, Apr 30, 2020 at 12:00 AM
Chattanooga Lookouts at Jacksonville Jumbo Shrimp
Friday, May 01, 2020 at 12:00 AM
Friday, May 01, 2020 at 12:00 AM
Chattanooga Lookouts at Jacksonville Jumbo Shrimp
Saturday, May 02, 2020 at 12:00 AM
Saturday, May 02, 2020 at 12:00 AM
Chattanooga Lookouts at Jacksonville Jumbo Shrimp
Sunday, May 03, 2020 at 12:00 AM
Sunday, May 03, 2020 at 12:00 AM
Chattanooga Lookouts at Jacksonville Jumbo Shrimp
Monday, May 04, 2020 at 12:00 AM
Monday, May 04, 2020 at 12:00 AM
Biloxi Shuckers at Jacksonville Jumbo Shrimp
Monday, May 11, 2020 at 12:00 AM
Monday, May 11, 2020 at 12:00 AM
Biloxi Shuckers at Jacksonville Jumbo Shrimp
Tuesday, May 12, 2020 at 12:00 AM
Tuesday, May 12, 2020 at 12:00 AM
Biloxi Shuckers at Jacksonville Jumbo Shrimp
Wednesday, May 13, 2020 at 12:00 AM
Wednesday, May 13, 2020 at 12:00 AM
Biloxi Shuckers at Jacksonville Jumbo Shrimp
Thursday, May 14, 2020 at 12:00 AM
Thursday, May 14, 2020 at 12:00 AM
Biloxi Shuckers at Jacksonville Jumbo Shrimp
Friday, May 15, 2020 at 12:00 AM
Friday, May 15, 2020 at 12:00 AM
Montgomery Biscuits at Jacksonville Jumbo Shrimp
Thursday, May 21, 2020 at 12:00 AM
Thursday, May 21, 2020 at 12:00 AM
Montgomery Biscuits at Jacksonville Jumbo Shrimp
Friday, May 22, 2020 at 12:00 AM
Friday, May 22, 2020 at 12:00 AM
Montgomery Biscuits at Jacksonville Jumbo Shrimp
Saturday, May 23, 2020 at 12:00 AM
Saturday, May 23, 2020 at 12:00 AM
Montgomery Biscuits at Jacksonville Jumbo Shrimp
Sunday, May 24, 2020 at 12:00 AM
Sunday, May 24, 2020 at 12:00 AM
Montgomery Biscuits at Jacksonville Jumbo Shrimp
Monday, May 25, 2020 at 12:00 AM
Monday, May 25, 2020 at 12:00 AM
Pensacola Blue Wahoos at Jacksonville Jumbo Shrimp
Monday, Jun 01, 2020 at 12:00 AM
Monday, Jun 01, 2020 at 12:00 AM
Pensacola Blue Wahoos at Jacksonville Jumbo Shrimp
Tuesday, Jun 02, 2020 at 12:00 AM
Tuesday, Jun 02, 2020 at 12:00 AM
Pensacola Blue Wahoos at Jacksonville Jumbo Shrimp
Wednesday, Jun 03, 2020 at 12:00 AM
Wednesday, Jun 03, 2020 at 12:00 AM
Pensacola Blue Wahoos at Jacksonville Jumbo Shrimp
Thursday, Jun 04, 2020 at 12:00 AM
Thursday, Jun 04, 2020 at 12:00 AM
Pensacola Blue Wahoos at Jacksonville Jumbo Shrimp
Friday, Jun 05, 2020 at 12:00 AM
Friday, Jun 05, 2020 at 12:00 AM
Rocket City Trash Pandas at Jacksonville Jumbo Shrimp
Thursday, Jun 11, 2020 at 12:00 AM
Thursday, Jun 11, 2020 at 12:00 AM
Rocket City Trash Pandas at Jacksonville Jumbo Shrimp
Friday, Jun 12, 2020 at 12:00 AM
Friday, Jun 12, 2020 at 12:00 AM
Rocket City Trash Pandas at Jacksonville Jumbo Shrimp
Saturday, Jun 13, 2020 at 12:00 AM
Saturday, Jun 13, 2020 at 12:00 AM
Rocket City Trash Pandas at Jacksonville Jumbo Shrimp
Sunday, Jun 14, 2020 at 12:00 AM
Sunday, Jun 14, 2020 at 12:00 AM
Rocket City Trash Pandas at Jacksonville Jumbo Shrimp
Monday, Jun 15, 2020 at 12:00 AM
Monday, Jun 15, 2020 at 12:00 AM