1.414.273.6007
1.800.334.5434
Order Online or
Over The Phone
TheTicketKing is a resale marketplace, not a box office or venue. Ticket price may be above or below face value.

Jim Gaffigan Tickets

One of the funniest comedians in America is on tour in 2018. Will Jim Gaffigan be performing near you? Check out our ticket listings below.

Jim Gaffigan Events

Filter By City:























Select A Date Range:
Select A Day Of The Week:
Select A Time Of Day:
Select A Performer:
Select A Venue:
Displaying 44 Ticket Results
EventEvent 
Jim Gaffigan
Friday, Jan 11, 2019 at 7:00 PM
Friday, Jan 11, 2019 at 7:00 PM
Jim Gaffigan
Friday, Jan 11, 2019 at 9:30 PM
Friday, Jan 11, 2019 at 9:30 PM
Jim Gaffigan
Saturday, Jan 12, 2019 at 7:00 PM
Saturday, Jan 12, 2019 at 7:00 PM
Jim Gaffigan
Saturday, Jan 12, 2019 at 9:30 PM
Saturday, Jan 12, 2019 at 9:30 PM
Jim Gaffigan
Thursday, Jan 17, 2019 at 7:30 PM
Thursday, Jan 17, 2019 at 7:30 PM
Jim Gaffigan
Friday, Jan 18, 2019 at 7:30 PM
Friday, Jan 18, 2019 at 7:30 PM
Jim Gaffigan
Saturday, Jan 19, 2019 at 7:30 PM
Saturday, Jan 19, 2019 at 7:30 PM
Jim Gaffigan
Thursday, Feb 07, 2019 at 7:00 PM
Thursday, Feb 07, 2019 at 7:00 PM
Jim Gaffigan
Friday, Feb 08, 2019 at 7:00 PM
Friday, Feb 08, 2019 at 7:00 PM
Jim Gaffigan
Friday, Feb 08, 2019 at 9:30 PM
Friday, Feb 08, 2019 at 9:30 PM
Jim Gaffigan
Saturday, Feb 09, 2019 at 7:00 PM
Saturday, Feb 09, 2019 at 7:00 PM
Jim Gaffigan
Saturday, Feb 09, 2019 at 9:30 PM
Saturday, Feb 09, 2019 at 9:30 PM
San Antonio Stock Show and Rodeo: Jim Gaffigan
Wednesday, Feb 13, 2019 at 7:00 PM
Wednesday, Feb 13, 2019 at 7:00 PM
Jim Gaffigan
Friday, Feb 22, 2019 at 8:00 PM
Friday, Feb 22, 2019 at 8:00 PM
Jim Gaffigan
Saturday, Feb 23, 2019 at 7:00 PM
Saturday, Feb 23, 2019 at 7:00 PM
Jim Gaffigan
Saturday, Feb 23, 2019 at 9:55 PM
Saturday, Feb 23, 2019 at 9:55 PM
Jim Gaffigan
Sunday, Feb 24, 2019 at 7:00 PM
Sunday, Feb 24, 2019 at 7:00 PM
Jim Gaffigan
Friday, Mar 01, 2019 at 7:00 PM
Friday, Mar 01, 2019 at 7:00 PM
Jim Gaffigan
Friday, Mar 01, 2019 at 9:30 PM
Friday, Mar 01, 2019 at 9:30 PM
Jim Gaffigan
Saturday, Mar 02, 2019 at 7:00 PM
Saturday, Mar 02, 2019 at 7:00 PM
Jim Gaffigan
Saturday, Mar 02, 2019 at 9:30 PM
Saturday, Mar 02, 2019 at 9:30 PM
Jim Gaffigan
Sunday, Mar 03, 2019 at 7:00 PM
Sunday, Mar 03, 2019 at 7:00 PM
Jim Gaffigan
Sunday, Mar 03, 2019 at 9:30 PM
Sunday, Mar 03, 2019 at 9:30 PM
Jim Gaffigan
Thursday, Mar 07, 2019 at 7:00 PM
Thursday, Mar 07, 2019 at 7:00 PM
Jim Gaffigan
Friday, Mar 08, 2019 at 7:00 PM
Friday, Mar 08, 2019 at 7:00 PM
Jim Gaffigan
Friday, Mar 08, 2019 at 9:30 PM
Friday, Mar 08, 2019 at 9:30 PM
Jim Gaffigan
Saturday, Mar 09, 2019 at 7:00 PM
Saturday, Mar 09, 2019 at 7:00 PM
Jim Gaffigan
Saturday, Mar 09, 2019 at 9:30 PM
Saturday, Mar 09, 2019 at 9:30 PM
Jim Gaffigan
Friday, Apr 26, 2019 at 8:00 PM
Friday, Apr 26, 2019 at 8:00 PM
Jim Gaffigan
Saturday, Apr 27, 2019 at 8:00 PM
Saturday, Apr 27, 2019 at 8:00 PM

One of the great stand-up comedians got his start in 1989, when he moved to New York City. He's what they call an "observational" comedian. One of his biggest achievements was hitting the big time with Comedy Central. He's a Grammy nominee, and a full supporter of some great causes. He spent time doing work at the Daily Show, made appearances on Conan O'Brian, and many more.