1.414.273.6007
1.800.334.5434
Order Online or
Over The Phone
TheTicketKing is a resale marketplace, not a box office or venue. Ticket price may be above or below face value.

Jim Gaffigan Tickets

One of the funniest comedians in America is on tour in 2018. Will Jim Gaffigan be performing near you? Check out our ticket listings below.

Jim Gaffigan Events

Filter By City:



















Select A Date Range:
Select A Day Of The Week:
Select A Time Of Day:
Select A Performer:
Select A Venue:
Displaying 37 Ticket Results
EventEvent 
Jim Gaffigan
Friday, Aug 23, 2019 at 7:30 PM
Friday, Aug 23, 2019 at 7:30 PM
Jim Gaffigan
Saturday, Aug 24, 2019 at 7:00 PM
Saturday, Aug 24, 2019 at 7:00 PM
Jim Gaffigan
Saturday, Aug 24, 2019 at 10:00 PM
Saturday, Aug 24, 2019 at 10:00 PM
Jim Gaffigan
Saturday, Aug 31, 2019 at 8:00 PM
Saturday, Aug 31, 2019 at 8:00 PM
Jim Gaffigan
Sunday, Sep 01, 2019 at 8:00 PM
Sunday, Sep 01, 2019 at 8:00 PM
Jim Gaffigan
Wednesday, Sep 25, 2019 at 7:30 PM
Wednesday, Sep 25, 2019 at 7:30 PM
Jim Gaffigan
Thursday, Sep 26, 2019 at 7:30 PM
Thursday, Sep 26, 2019 at 7:30 PM
Jim Gaffigan
Friday, Sep 27, 2019 at 7:30 PM
Friday, Sep 27, 2019 at 7:30 PM
Jim Gaffigan
Friday, Sep 27, 2019 at 10:00 PM
Friday, Sep 27, 2019 at 10:00 PM
Jim Gaffigan
Saturday, Sep 28, 2019 at 7:00 PM
Saturday, Sep 28, 2019 at 7:00 PM
Jim Gaffigan
Saturday, Sep 28, 2019 at 9:45 PM
Saturday, Sep 28, 2019 at 9:45 PM
Jim Gaffigan
Sunday, Sep 29, 2019 at 7:00 PM
Sunday, Sep 29, 2019 at 7:00 PM
Jim Gaffigan
Thursday, Oct 03, 2019 at 8:00 PM
Thursday, Oct 03, 2019 at 8:00 PM
Jim Gaffigan
Sunday, Oct 06, 2019 at 7:00 PM
Sunday, Oct 06, 2019 at 7:00 PM
Jim Gaffigan
Friday, Oct 18, 2019 at 7:00 PM
Friday, Oct 18, 2019 at 7:00 PM
Jim Gaffigan
Friday, Oct 18, 2019 at 9:30 PM
Friday, Oct 18, 2019 at 9:30 PM
Jim Gaffigan
Saturday, Oct 19, 2019 at 7:00 PM
Saturday, Oct 19, 2019 at 7:00 PM
Jim Gaffigan
Saturday, Oct 19, 2019 at 9:30 PM
Saturday, Oct 19, 2019 at 9:30 PM
Jim Gaffigan
Sunday, Oct 20, 2019 at 7:00 PM
Sunday, Oct 20, 2019 at 7:00 PM
Jim Gaffigan
Saturday, Nov 02, 2019 at 8:00 PM
Saturday, Nov 02, 2019 at 8:00 PM
Jim Gaffigan
Sunday, Nov 03, 2019 at 8:00 PM
Sunday, Nov 03, 2019 at 8:00 PM
Jim Gaffigan
Friday, Nov 15, 2019 at 7:00 PM
Friday, Nov 15, 2019 at 7:00 PM
Jim Gaffigan
Friday, Nov 15, 2019 at 10:00 PM
Friday, Nov 15, 2019 at 10:00 PM
Jim Gaffigan
Saturday, Nov 16, 2019 at 8:00 PM
Saturday, Nov 16, 2019 at 8:00 PM
Jim Gaffigan
Thursday, Dec 05, 2019 at 7:30 PM
Thursday, Dec 05, 2019 at 7:30 PM
Jim Gaffigan
Thursday, Dec 05, 2019 at 10:00 PM
Thursday, Dec 05, 2019 at 10:00 PM
Jim Gaffigan
Saturday, Dec 07, 2019 at 8:00 PM
Saturday, Dec 07, 2019 at 8:00 PM
Jim Gaffigan
Sunday, Dec 08, 2019 at 7:00 PM
Sunday, Dec 08, 2019 at 7:00 PM
Jim Gaffigan
Saturday, Dec 21, 2019 at 7:00 PM
Saturday, Dec 21, 2019 at 7:00 PM
Jim Gaffigan
Sunday, Dec 22, 2019 at 7:00 PM
Sunday, Dec 22, 2019 at 7:00 PM

One of the great stand-up comedians got his start in 1989, when he moved to New York City. He's what they call an "observational" comedian. One of his biggest achievements was hitting the big time with Comedy Central. He's a Grammy nominee, and a full supporter of some great causes. He spent time doing work at the Daily Show, made appearances on Conan O'Brian, and many more.