1.414.273.6007
1.800.334.5434
Order Online or
Over The Phone
TheTicketKing is a resale marketplace, not a box office or venue. Ticket price may be above or below face value.

Kansas State Wildcats Football Events

Filter By City:





Select A Date Range:
Select A Day Of The Week:
Select A Time Of Day:
Select A Venue:
Opposing Team:
Home/Away
Displaying 12 Ticket Results
EventEvent 
Buffalo Bulls at Kansas State Wildcats Football
Saturday, Sep 05, 2020 at 12:00 AM
Saturday, Sep 05, 2020 at 12:00 AM
North Dakota Fighting Hawks at Kansas State Wildcats Football
Saturday, Sep 12, 2020 at 12:00 AM
Saturday, Sep 12, 2020 at 12:00 AM
Vanderbilt Commodores at Kansas State Wildcats Football
Saturday, Sep 19, 2020 at 12:00 AM
Saturday, Sep 19, 2020 at 12:00 AM
Kansas State Wildcats at West Virginia Mountaineers Football
Saturday, Sep 26, 2020 at 12:00 AM
Saturday, Sep 26, 2020 at 12:00 AM
Texas Longhorns at Kansas State Wildcats Football
Saturday, Oct 03, 2020 at 12:00 AM
Saturday, Oct 03, 2020 at 12:00 AM
Kansas Jayhawks at Kansas State Wildcats Football
Saturday, Oct 10, 2020 at 12:00 AM
Saturday, Oct 10, 2020 at 12:00 AM
Kansas State Wildcats at TCU Horned Frogs Football
Saturday, Oct 17, 2020 at 12:00 AM
Saturday, Oct 17, 2020 at 12:00 AM
Kansas State Wildcats at Iowa State Cyclones Football
Thursday, Oct 29, 2020 at 12:00 AM
Thursday, Oct 29, 2020 at 12:00 AM
Texas Tech Red Raiders at Kansas State Wildcats Football
Saturday, Nov 07, 2020 at 12:00 AM
Saturday, Nov 07, 2020 at 12:00 AM
Kansas State Wildcats at Oklahoma Sooners Football
Saturday, Nov 14, 2020 at 12:00 AM
Saturday, Nov 14, 2020 at 12:00 AM
Oklahoma State Cowboys at Kansas State Wildcats Football
Saturday, Nov 21, 2020 at 12:00 AM
Saturday, Nov 21, 2020 at 12:00 AM
Kansas State Wildcats at Baylor Bears Football
Saturday, Nov 28, 2020 at 12:00 AM
Saturday, Nov 28, 2020 at 12:00 AM