1.414.273.6007
1.800.334.5434
Order Online or
Over The Phone
TheTicketKing is a resale marketplace, not a box office or venue. Ticket price may be above or below face value.

Kesha Tickets

Kesha will be touring the country in 2017. Tickets for all shows are available today.

Kesha Events

Filter By City:












Select A Date Range:
Select A Day Of The Week:
Select A Time Of Day:
Select A Performer:
Select A Venue:
Displaying 13 Ticket Results
EventEvent 
Kesha & Macklemore
Wednesday, Jul 18, 2018 at 7:00 PM
Wednesday, Jul 18, 2018 at 7:00 PM
Kesha & Macklemore
Thursday, Jul 19, 2018 at 7:00 PM
Thursday, Jul 19, 2018 at 7:00 PM
Kesha & Macklemore
Saturday, Jul 21, 2018 at 7:00 PM
Saturday, Jul 21, 2018 at 7:00 PM
Kesha & Macklemore
Sunday, Jul 22, 2018 at 7:00 PM
Sunday, Jul 22, 2018 at 7:00 PM
Kesha & Macklemore
Tuesday, Jul 24, 2018 at 7:00 PM
Tuesday, Jul 24, 2018 at 7:00 PM
Kesha & Macklemore
Wednesday, Jul 25, 2018 at 7:00 PM
Wednesday, Jul 25, 2018 at 7:00 PM
Kesha & Macklemore
Friday, Jul 27, 2018 at 7:00 PM
Friday, Jul 27, 2018 at 7:00 PM
Kesha & Macklemore
Saturday, Jul 28, 2018 at 7:00 PM
Saturday, Jul 28, 2018 at 7:00 PM
Kesha & Macklemore
Monday, Jul 30, 2018 at 8:00 PM
Monday, Jul 30, 2018 at 8:00 PM
Kesha & Macklemore
Wednesday, Aug 01, 2018 at 7:00 PM
Wednesday, Aug 01, 2018 at 7:00 PM
Kesha & Macklemore
Thursday, Aug 02, 2018 at 7:00 PM
Thursday, Aug 02, 2018 at 7:00 PM
Kesha & Macklemore
Saturday, Aug 04, 2018 at 7:00 PM
Saturday, Aug 04, 2018 at 7:00 PM
Kesha & Macklemore
Sunday, Aug 05, 2018 at 7:00 PM
Sunday, Aug 05, 2018 at 7:00 PM