1.414.273.6007
1.800.334.5434
Order Online or
Over The Phone
TheTicketKing is a resale marketplace, not a box office or venue. Ticket price may be above or below face value.

Kevin Hart tickets

He's the hottest comedian in America, and he's coming to a town near you. Kevin Hart will be on tour from now until 2016.

Kevin Hart Events

Filter By City:





























Select A Date Range:
Select A Day Of The Week:
Select A Time Of Day:
Select A Performer:
Select A Venue:
Displaying 38 Ticket Results
EventEvent 
Kevin Hart & Tiffany Haddish Talk Comedy
Thursday, Sep 20, 2018 at 8:00 PM
Thursday, Sep 20, 2018 at 8:00 PM
Kevin Hart
Friday, Sep 21, 2018 at 7:00 PM
Friday, Sep 21, 2018 at 7:00 PM
Kevin Hart
Saturday, Sep 22, 2018 at 7:00 PM
Saturday, Sep 22, 2018 at 7:00 PM
Kevin Hart
Thursday, Sep 27, 2018 at 7:00 PM
Thursday, Sep 27, 2018 at 7:00 PM
Kevin Hart
Friday, Sep 28, 2018 at 7:00 PM
Friday, Sep 28, 2018 at 7:00 PM
Kevin Hart
Saturday, Sep 29, 2018 at 7:00 PM
Saturday, Sep 29, 2018 at 7:00 PM
Kevin Hart
Sunday, Sep 30, 2018 at 7:00 PM
Sunday, Sep 30, 2018 at 7:00 PM
Kevin Hart
Sunday, Sep 30, 2018 at 9:30 PM
Sunday, Sep 30, 2018 at 9:30 PM
Kevin Hart
Thursday, Oct 04, 2018 at 7:00 PM
Thursday, Oct 04, 2018 at 7:00 PM
Kevin Hart
Friday, Oct 05, 2018 at 7:00 PM
Friday, Oct 05, 2018 at 7:00 PM
Kevin Hart
Saturday, Oct 06, 2018 at 7:00 PM
Saturday, Oct 06, 2018 at 7:00 PM
Kevin Hart
Sunday, Oct 07, 2018 at 7:00 PM
Sunday, Oct 07, 2018 at 7:00 PM
Kevin Hart
Thursday, Oct 11, 2018 at 7:00 PM
Thursday, Oct 11, 2018 at 7:00 PM
Kevin Hart
Friday, Oct 12, 2018 at 7:00 PM
Friday, Oct 12, 2018 at 7:00 PM
Kevin Hart
Saturday, Oct 13, 2018 at 7:00 PM
Saturday, Oct 13, 2018 at 7:00 PM
Kevin Hart
Thursday, Oct 18, 2018 at 7:00 PM
Thursday, Oct 18, 2018 at 7:00 PM
Kevin Hart
Friday, Oct 19, 2018 at 7:00 PM
Friday, Oct 19, 2018 at 7:00 PM
Kevin Hart
Saturday, Oct 20, 2018 at 7:00 PM
Saturday, Oct 20, 2018 at 7:00 PM
Kevin Hart
Sunday, Oct 21, 2018 at 7:00 PM
Sunday, Oct 21, 2018 at 7:00 PM
Kevin Hart
Thursday, Oct 25, 2018 at 7:00 PM
Thursday, Oct 25, 2018 at 7:00 PM
Kevin Hart
Thursday, Oct 25, 2018 at 9:30 PM
Thursday, Oct 25, 2018 at 9:30 PM
Kevin Hart
Friday, Oct 26, 2018 at 7:00 PM
Friday, Oct 26, 2018 at 7:00 PM
Kevin Hart
Saturday, Oct 27, 2018 at 7:00 PM
Saturday, Oct 27, 2018 at 7:00 PM
Kevin Hart
Sunday, Oct 28, 2018 at 7:00 PM
Sunday, Oct 28, 2018 at 7:00 PM
Kevin Hart
Thursday, Nov 01, 2018 at 7:00 PM
Thursday, Nov 01, 2018 at 7:00 PM
Kevin Hart
Friday, Nov 02, 2018 at 7:00 PM
Friday, Nov 02, 2018 at 7:00 PM
Kevin Hart
Saturday, Nov 03, 2018 at 7:00 PM
Saturday, Nov 03, 2018 at 7:00 PM
Kevin Hart
Sunday, Nov 04, 2018 at 7:00 PM
Sunday, Nov 04, 2018 at 7:00 PM
Kevin Hart
Sunday, Nov 04, 2018 at 9:30 PM
Sunday, Nov 04, 2018 at 9:30 PM
Kevin Hart
Friday, Nov 16, 2018 at 7:00 PM
Friday, Nov 16, 2018 at 7:00 PM