1.414.273.6007
1.800.334.5434
Order Online or
Over The Phone
TheTicketKing is a resale marketplace, not a box office or venue. Ticket price may be above or below face value.

Les Miserables Broadway Tickets

Les Miserables Events

Filter By City:

































Select A Date Range:
Select A Day Of The Week:
Select A Time Of Day:
Select A Performer:
Select A Venue:
Displaying 600 Ticket Results
EventEvent 
Les Miserables
Thursday, Jul 19, 2018 at 8:00 PM
Thursday, Jul 19, 2018 at 8:00 PM
Les Miserables
Friday, Jul 20, 2018 at 8:00 PM
Friday, Jul 20, 2018 at 8:00 PM
Les Miserables
Saturday, Jul 21, 2018 at 2:00 PM
Saturday, Jul 21, 2018 at 2:00 PM
Les Miserables
Saturday, Jul 21, 2018 at 8:00 PM
Saturday, Jul 21, 2018 at 8:00 PM
Les Miserables
Sunday, Jul 22, 2018 at 2:00 PM
Sunday, Jul 22, 2018 at 2:00 PM
Les Miserables
Sunday, Jul 22, 2018 at 7:30 PM
Sunday, Jul 22, 2018 at 7:30 PM
Les Miserables
Monday, Jul 23, 2018 at 7:30 PM
Monday, Jul 23, 2018 at 7:30 PM
Les Miserables
Tuesday, Jul 24, 2018 at 7:30 PM
Tuesday, Jul 24, 2018 at 7:30 PM
Les Miserables
Wednesday, Jul 25, 2018 at 2:30 PM
Wednesday, Jul 25, 2018 at 2:30 PM
Les Miserables
Wednesday, Jul 25, 2018 at 7:30 PM
Wednesday, Jul 25, 2018 at 7:30 PM
Les Miserables
Wednesday, Jul 25, 2018 at 7:30 PM
Wednesday, Jul 25, 2018 at 7:30 PM
Les Miserables
Thursday, Jul 26, 2018 at 2:00 PM
Thursday, Jul 26, 2018 at 2:00 PM
Les Miserables
Thursday, Jul 26, 2018 at 7:30 PM
Thursday, Jul 26, 2018 at 7:30 PM
Les Miserables
Thursday, Jul 26, 2018 at 7:30 PM
Thursday, Jul 26, 2018 at 7:30 PM
Les Miserables
Friday, Jul 27, 2018 at 7:30 PM
Friday, Jul 27, 2018 at 7:30 PM
Les Miserables
Friday, Jul 27, 2018 at 7:30 PM
Friday, Jul 27, 2018 at 7:30 PM
Les Miserables
Saturday, Jul 28, 2018 at 2:00 PM
Saturday, Jul 28, 2018 at 2:00 PM
Les Miserables
Saturday, Jul 28, 2018 at 2:30 PM
Saturday, Jul 28, 2018 at 2:30 PM
Les Miserables
Saturday, Jul 28, 2018 at 7:30 PM
Saturday, Jul 28, 2018 at 7:30 PM
Les Miserables
Saturday, Jul 28, 2018 at 7:30 PM
Saturday, Jul 28, 2018 at 7:30 PM
Les Miserables
Sunday, Jul 29, 2018 at 2:00 PM
Sunday, Jul 29, 2018 at 2:00 PM
Les Miserables
Sunday, Jul 29, 2018 at 7:30 PM
Sunday, Jul 29, 2018 at 7:30 PM
Les Miserables
Monday, Jul 30, 2018 at 7:30 PM
Monday, Jul 30, 2018 at 7:30 PM
Les Miserables
Tuesday, Jul 31, 2018 at 7:30 PM
Tuesday, Jul 31, 2018 at 7:30 PM
Les Miserables
Tuesday, Jul 31, 2018 at 7:30 PM
Tuesday, Jul 31, 2018 at 7:30 PM
Les Miserables
Wednesday, Aug 01, 2018 at 2:30 PM
Wednesday, Aug 01, 2018 at 2:30 PM
Les Miserables
Wednesday, Aug 01, 2018 at 7:30 PM
Wednesday, Aug 01, 2018 at 7:30 PM
Les Miserables
Wednesday, Aug 01, 2018 at 7:30 PM
Wednesday, Aug 01, 2018 at 7:30 PM
Les Miserables
Thursday, Aug 02, 2018 at 7:30 PM
Thursday, Aug 02, 2018 at 7:30 PM
Les Miserables
Thursday, Aug 02, 2018 at 7:30 PM
Thursday, Aug 02, 2018 at 7:30 PM
...