1.414.273.6007
1.800.334.5434
Order Online or
Over The Phone
TheTicketKing is a resale marketplace, not a box office or venue. Ticket price may be above or below face value.

Liberty Flames Football Events

Filter By City:






Select A Date Range:
Select A Day Of The Week:
Select A Time Of Day:
Select A Venue:
Opposing Team:
Home/Away
Displaying 14 Ticket Results
EventEvent 
Liberty Flames vs. Old Dominion Monarchs
Saturday, Sep 01, 2018 at 6:00 PM
Saturday, Sep 01, 2018 at 6:00 PM
Army West Point Black Knights vs. Liberty Flames
Saturday, Sep 08, 2018 at 12:00 PM
Saturday, Sep 08, 2018 at 12:00 PM
Liberty Flames vs. Norfolk State Spartans
Saturday, Sep 15, 2018 at 6:00 PM
Saturday, Sep 15, 2018 at 6:00 PM
Liberty Flames vs. North Texas Mean Green
Saturday, Sep 22, 2018 at 6:00 PM
Saturday, Sep 22, 2018 at 6:00 PM
New Mexico Lobos vs. Liberty Flames
Saturday, Sep 29, 2018 at TBA
Saturday, Sep 29, 2018 at TBA
New Mexico State Aggies vs. Liberty Flames
Saturday, Oct 06, 2018 at TBA
Saturday, Oct 06, 2018 at TBA
Liberty Flames vs. Troy Trojans
Saturday, Oct 13, 2018 at 2:00 PM
Saturday, Oct 13, 2018 at 2:00 PM
Liberty Flames vs. Idaho State Bengals
Saturday, Oct 20, 2018 at 2:00 PM
Saturday, Oct 20, 2018 at 2:00 PM
UMass Minutemen vs. Liberty Flames
Saturday, Nov 03, 2018 at TBA
Saturday, Nov 03, 2018 at TBA
PARKING: Virginia Cavaliers vs. Liberty Flames
Saturday, Nov 10, 2018 at TBA
Saturday, Nov 10, 2018 at TBA
Virginia Cavaliers vs. Liberty Flames
Saturday, Nov 10, 2018 at TBA
Saturday, Nov 10, 2018 at TBA
Auburn Tigers vs. Liberty Flames
Saturday, Nov 17, 2018 at TBA
Saturday, Nov 17, 2018 at TBA
PARKING: Auburn Tigers vs. Liberty Flames
Saturday, Nov 17, 2018 at TBA
Saturday, Nov 17, 2018 at TBA
Liberty Flames vs. New Mexico State Aggies
Saturday, Nov 24, 2018 at 2:00 PM
Saturday, Nov 24, 2018 at 2:00 PM