1.414.273.6007
1.800.334.5434
Order Online or
Over The Phone
TheTicketKing is a resale marketplace, not a box office or venue. Ticket price may be above or below face value.

Liverpool FC Events

Filter By City:




Select A Date Range:
Select A Day Of The Week:
Select A Time Of Day:
Select A Venue:
Opposing Team:
Home/Away
Displaying 12 Ticket Results
EventEvent 
Southampton FC at Liverpool FC (Date TBD)
Saturday, Feb 01, 2020 at 3:00 PM
Saturday, Feb 01, 2020 at 3:00 PM
UEFA Champions League: Liverpool FC at Atletico Madrid (First Leg)
Tuesday, Feb 18, 2020 at 12:00 AM
Tuesday, Feb 18, 2020 at 12:00 AM
West Ham United FC at Liverpool FC (Date TBD)
Saturday, Feb 22, 2020 at 3:00 PM
Saturday, Feb 22, 2020 at 3:00 PM
Liverpool FC at Watford FC
Saturday, Feb 29, 2020 at 4:00 PM
Saturday, Feb 29, 2020 at 4:00 PM
AFC Bournemouth at Liverpool FC (Date TBD)
Saturday, Mar 07, 2020 at 3:00 PM
Saturday, Mar 07, 2020 at 3:00 PM
UEFA Champions League: Atletico Madrid at Liverpool FC (Second Leg)
Wednesday, Mar 11, 2020 at 12:00 AM
Wednesday, Mar 11, 2020 at 12:00 AM
Crystal Palace FC at Liverpool FC (Date TBD)
Saturday, Mar 21, 2020 at 3:00 PM
Saturday, Mar 21, 2020 at 3:00 PM
Liverpool FC at Manchester City FC
Saturday, Apr 04, 2020 at 3:00 PM
Saturday, Apr 04, 2020 at 3:00 PM
Aston Villa FC at Liverpool FC (Date TBD)
Saturday, Apr 11, 2020 at 3:00 PM
Saturday, Apr 11, 2020 at 3:00 PM
Burnley FC at Liverpool FC (Date TBD)
Saturday, Apr 25, 2020 at 3:00 PM
Saturday, Apr 25, 2020 at 3:00 PM
Liverpool FC at Arsenal FC
Saturday, May 02, 2020 at 3:00 PM
Saturday, May 02, 2020 at 3:00 PM
Chelsea FC at Liverpool FC (Date TBD)
Saturday, May 09, 2020 at 3:00 PM
Saturday, May 09, 2020 at 3:00 PM