1.414.273.6007
1.800.334.5434
Order Online or
Over The Phone
TheTicketKing is a resale marketplace, not a box office or venue. Ticket price may be above or below face value.

Lord Of The Dance Events

Filter By City:













Select A Date Range:
Select A Day Of The Week:
Select A Time Of Day:
Select A Performer:
Select A Venue:
Displaying 14 Ticket Results
EventEvent 
Michael Flatley's Lord of the Dance
Thursday, Sep 27, 2018 at 7:00 PM
Thursday, Sep 27, 2018 at 7:00 PM
Michael Flatley's Lord of the Dance
Friday, Oct 05, 2018 at 8:00 PM
Friday, Oct 05, 2018 at 8:00 PM
Michael Flatley's Lord of the Dance
Thursday, Oct 11, 2018 at 7:30 PM
Thursday, Oct 11, 2018 at 7:30 PM
Michael Flatley's Lord of the Dance
Friday, Oct 12, 2018 at 8:00 PM
Friday, Oct 12, 2018 at 8:00 PM
Michael Flatley's Lord of the Dance
Sunday, Oct 14, 2018 at 7:00 PM
Sunday, Oct 14, 2018 at 7:00 PM
Michael Flatley's Lord of the Dance
Thursday, Oct 18, 2018 at 8:00 PM
Thursday, Oct 18, 2018 at 8:00 PM
Michael Flatley's Lord of The Dance: Dangerous Games
Friday, Oct 19, 2018 at 8:00 PM
Friday, Oct 19, 2018 at 8:00 PM
Michael Flatley's Lord of The Dance: Dangerous Games
Saturday, Oct 20, 2018 at 7:30 PM
Saturday, Oct 20, 2018 at 7:30 PM
Michael Flatley's Lord of The Dance: Dangerous Games
Sunday, Oct 21, 2018 at 8:00 PM
Sunday, Oct 21, 2018 at 8:00 PM
Michael Flatley's Lord of The Dance: Dangerous Games
Wednesday, Oct 24, 2018 at 8:00 PM
Wednesday, Oct 24, 2018 at 8:00 PM
Michael Flatley's Lord of The Dance: Dangerous Games
Friday, Oct 26, 2018 at 8:00 PM
Friday, Oct 26, 2018 at 8:00 PM
Michael Flatley's Lord of the Dance
Saturday, Oct 27, 2018 at 8:00 PM
Saturday, Oct 27, 2018 at 8:00 PM
Michael Flatley's Lord of the Dance
Sunday, Oct 28, 2018 at 7:30 PM
Sunday, Oct 28, 2018 at 7:30 PM
Michael Flatley's Lord of The Dance: Dangerous Games
Thursday, Nov 01, 2018 at 8:00 PM
Thursday, Nov 01, 2018 at 8:00 PM