1.414.273.6007
1.800.334.5434
Order Online or
Over The Phone
TheTicketKing is a resale marketplace, not a box office or venue. Ticket price may be above or below face value.

Los Angeles Angels Events

Filter By City:


























Select A Date Range:
Select A Day Of The Week:
Select A Time Of Day:
Select A Venue:
Opposing Team:
Home/Away
Displaying 195 Ticket Results
EventEvent 
Spring Training: Los Angeles Angels at Chicago White Sox (Split Squad)
Saturday, Feb 22, 2020 at 1:05 PM
Saturday, Feb 22, 2020 at 1:05 PM
Spring Training: Kansas City Royals at Los Angeles Angels (Split Squad)
Saturday, Feb 22, 2020 at 1:10 PM
Saturday, Feb 22, 2020 at 1:10 PM
Spring Training: Colorado Rockies at Los Angeles Angels
Sunday, Feb 23, 2020 at 1:10 PM
Sunday, Feb 23, 2020 at 1:10 PM
Spring Training: Los Angeles Angels at Milwaukee Brewers
Monday, Feb 24, 2020 at 1:05 PM
Monday, Feb 24, 2020 at 1:05 PM
Spring Training: Cincinnati Reds at Los Angeles Angels
Tuesday, Feb 25, 2020 at 1:10 PM
Tuesday, Feb 25, 2020 at 1:10 PM
Spring Training: Los Angeles Angels at Los Angeles Dodgers
Wednesday, Feb 26, 2020 at 1:05 PM
Wednesday, Feb 26, 2020 at 1:05 PM
Spring Training: San Diego Padres at Los Angeles Angels
Thursday, Feb 27, 2020 at 1:10 PM
Thursday, Feb 27, 2020 at 1:10 PM
Spring Training: Texas Rangers at Los Angeles Angels
Friday, Feb 28, 2020 at 1:10 PM
Friday, Feb 28, 2020 at 1:10 PM
Spring Training: Los Angeles Angels at San Francisco Giants
Saturday, Feb 29, 2020 at 1:05 PM
Saturday, Feb 29, 2020 at 1:05 PM
Spring Training: Chicago White Sox at Los Angeles Angels (Split Squad)
Sunday, Mar 01, 2020 at 1:10 PM
Sunday, Mar 01, 2020 at 1:10 PM
Spring Training: Los Angeles Angels at Colorado Rockies (Split Squad)
Sunday, Mar 01, 2020 at 1:10 PM
Sunday, Mar 01, 2020 at 1:10 PM
Spring Training: Los Angeles Angels at Chicago Cubs (Split Squad)
Monday, Mar 02, 2020 at 1:05 PM
Monday, Mar 02, 2020 at 1:05 PM
Spring Training: Los Angeles Angels at Cleveland Indians
Tuesday, Mar 03, 2020 at 1:05 PM
Tuesday, Mar 03, 2020 at 1:05 PM
Spring Training: Seattle Mariners at Los Angeles Angels
Wednesday, Mar 04, 2020 at 1:10 PM
Wednesday, Mar 04, 2020 at 1:10 PM
Spring Training: Los Angeles Angels at Kansas City Royals
Friday, Mar 06, 2020 at 1:05 PM
Friday, Mar 06, 2020 at 1:05 PM
Spring Training: Arizona Diamondbacks at Los Angeles Angels (Split Squad)
Saturday, Mar 07, 2020 at 1:10 PM
Saturday, Mar 07, 2020 at 1:10 PM
Spring Training: Los Angeles Angels at Cincinnati Reds (Split Squad)
Sunday, Mar 08, 2020 at 1:05 PM
Sunday, Mar 08, 2020 at 1:05 PM
Spring Training: Los Angeles Angels at Milwaukee Brewers
Sunday, Mar 08, 2020 at 1:05 PM
Sunday, Mar 08, 2020 at 1:05 PM
Spring Training: Cleveland Indians at Los Angeles Angels (Split Squad)
Monday, Mar 09, 2020 at 1:10 PM
Monday, Mar 09, 2020 at 1:10 PM
Spring Training: Los Angeles Angels at Seattle Mariners
Tuesday, Mar 10, 2020 at 1:10 PM
Tuesday, Mar 10, 2020 at 1:10 PM
Spring Training: Oakland Athletics at Los Angeles Angels
Wednesday, Mar 11, 2020 at 1:10 PM
Wednesday, Mar 11, 2020 at 1:10 PM
Spring Training: San Francisco Giants at Los Angeles Angels (Split Squad)
Friday, Mar 13, 2020 at 6:10 PM
Friday, Mar 13, 2020 at 6:10 PM
Spring Training: Chicago Cubs at Los Angeles Angels (Split Squad)
Saturday, Mar 14, 2020 at 1:10 PM
Saturday, Mar 14, 2020 at 1:10 PM
Spring Training: Los Angeles Angels at Texas Rangers (Split Squad)
Sunday, Mar 15, 2020 at 1:05 PM
Sunday, Mar 15, 2020 at 1:05 PM
Spring Training: Milwaukee Brewers at Los Angeles Angels (Split Squad)
Sunday, Mar 15, 2020 at 1:10 PM
Sunday, Mar 15, 2020 at 1:10 PM
Spring Training: Los Angeles Angels at San Diego Padres
Monday, Mar 16, 2020 at 1:10 PM
Monday, Mar 16, 2020 at 1:10 PM
Spring Training: Los Angeles Angels at Oakland Athletics
Tuesday, Mar 17, 2020 at 1:05 PM
Tuesday, Mar 17, 2020 at 1:05 PM
Spring Training: Kansas City Royals at Los Angeles Angels (Split Squad)
Wednesday, Mar 18, 2020 at 1:10 PM
Wednesday, Mar 18, 2020 at 1:10 PM
Spring Training: Los Angeles Angels at Arizona Diamondbacks
Thursday, Mar 19, 2020 at 1:10 PM
Thursday, Mar 19, 2020 at 1:10 PM
Spring Training: Los Angeles Dodgers at Los Angeles Angels (Split Squad)
Friday, Mar 20, 2020 at 12:10 PM
Friday, Mar 20, 2020 at 12:10 PM
...