1.414.273.6007
1.800.334.5434
Order Online or
Over The Phone
TheTicketKing is a resale marketplace, not a box office or venue. Ticket price may be above or below face value.

Louisville Cardinals Baseball Events

Filter By City:


Select A Date Range:
Select A Day Of The Week:
Select A Time Of Day:
Select A Venue:
Opposing Team:
Home/Away
Displaying 39 Ticket Results
EventEvent 
Wright State Raiders at Louisville Cardinals Baseball
Wednesday, Feb 19, 2020 at 3:00 PM
Wednesday, Feb 19, 2020 at 3:00 PM
Valparaiso Crusaders at Louisville Cardinals Baseball
Friday, Feb 21, 2020 at 3:00 PM
Friday, Feb 21, 2020 at 3:00 PM
Valparaiso Crusaders at Louisville Cardinals Baseball
Saturday, Feb 22, 2020 at 1:00 PM
Saturday, Feb 22, 2020 at 1:00 PM
Valparaiso Crusaders at Louisville Cardinals Baseball
Sunday, Feb 23, 2020 at 1:00 PM
Sunday, Feb 23, 2020 at 1:00 PM
Xavier Musketeers at Louisville Cardinals Baseball
Tuesday, Feb 25, 2020 at 3:00 PM
Tuesday, Feb 25, 2020 at 3:00 PM
Western Michigan Broncos at Louisville Cardinals Baseball
Friday, Feb 28, 2020 at 3:00 PM
Friday, Feb 28, 2020 at 3:00 PM
Western Michigan Broncos at Louisville Cardinals Baseball
Saturday, Feb 29, 2020 at 1:00 PM
Saturday, Feb 29, 2020 at 1:00 PM
Western Michigan Broncos at Louisville Cardinals Baseball
Sunday, Mar 01, 2020 at 1:00 PM
Sunday, Mar 01, 2020 at 1:00 PM
Morehead State Eagles at Louisville Cardinals Baseball
Tuesday, Mar 03, 2020 at 3:00 PM
Tuesday, Mar 03, 2020 at 3:00 PM
Chicago State Cougars at Louisville Cardinals Baseball
Tuesday, Mar 10, 2020 at 3:00 PM
Tuesday, Mar 10, 2020 at 3:00 PM
Chicago State Cougars at Louisville Cardinals Baseball
Wednesday, Mar 11, 2020 at 12:00 PM
Wednesday, Mar 11, 2020 at 12:00 PM
Notre Dame Fighting Irish at Louisville Cardinals Baseball
Friday, Mar 13, 2020 at 6:00 PM
Friday, Mar 13, 2020 at 6:00 PM
Notre Dame Fighting Irish at Louisville Cardinals Baseball
Saturday, Mar 14, 2020 at 1:00 PM
Saturday, Mar 14, 2020 at 1:00 PM
Notre Dame Fighting Irish at Louisville Cardinals Baseball
Sunday, Mar 15, 2020 at 1:00 PM
Sunday, Mar 15, 2020 at 1:00 PM
Eastern Kentucky Colonels at Louisville Cardinals Baseball
Tuesday, Mar 17, 2020 at 6:00 PM
Tuesday, Mar 17, 2020 at 6:00 PM
Cincinnati Bearcats at Louisville Cardinals Baseball
Tuesday, Mar 31, 2020 at 6:00 PM
Tuesday, Mar 31, 2020 at 6:00 PM
Virginia Cavaliers at Louisville Cardinals Baseball
Friday, Apr 03, 2020 at 6:00 PM
Friday, Apr 03, 2020 at 6:00 PM
Virginia Cavaliers at Louisville Cardinals Baseball
Saturday, Apr 04, 2020 at 1:00 PM
Saturday, Apr 04, 2020 at 1:00 PM
Virginia Cavaliers at Louisville Cardinals Baseball
Sunday, Apr 05, 2020 at 1:00 PM
Sunday, Apr 05, 2020 at 1:00 PM
Clemson Tigers at Louisville Cardinals Baseball
Friday, Apr 10, 2020 at 6:00 PM
Friday, Apr 10, 2020 at 6:00 PM
Clemson Tigers at Louisville Cardinals Baseball
Saturday, Apr 11, 2020 at 1:00 PM
Saturday, Apr 11, 2020 at 1:00 PM
Clemson Tigers at Louisville Cardinals Baseball
Sunday, Apr 12, 2020 at 1:00 PM
Sunday, Apr 12, 2020 at 1:00 PM
Northern Kentucky Norse at Louisville Cardinals Baseball
Tuesday, Apr 14, 2020 at 6:00 PM
Tuesday, Apr 14, 2020 at 6:00 PM
Louisville Cardinals at Miami Hurricanes Baseball
Friday, Apr 17, 2020 at 7:00 PM
Friday, Apr 17, 2020 at 7:00 PM
Louisville Cardinals at Miami Hurricanes Baseball
Saturday, Apr 18, 2020 at 7:00 PM
Saturday, Apr 18, 2020 at 7:00 PM
Louisville Cardinals at Miami Hurricanes Baseball
Sunday, Apr 19, 2020 at 1:00 PM
Sunday, Apr 19, 2020 at 1:00 PM
Kentucky Wildcats at Louisville Cardinals Baseball
Tuesday, Apr 21, 2020 at 6:00 PM
Tuesday, Apr 21, 2020 at 6:00 PM
North Alabama Lions at Louisville Cardinals Baseball
Friday, Apr 24, 2020 at 6:00 PM
Friday, Apr 24, 2020 at 6:00 PM
North Alabama Lions at Louisville Cardinals Baseball
Saturday, Apr 25, 2020 at 1:00 PM
Saturday, Apr 25, 2020 at 1:00 PM
North Alabama Lions at Louisville Cardinals Baseball
Sunday, Apr 26, 2020 at 1:00 PM
Sunday, Apr 26, 2020 at 1:00 PM