1.414.273.6007
1.800.334.5434
Order Online or
Over The Phone
TheTicketKing is a resale marketplace, not a box office or venue. Ticket price may be above or below face value.

Memphis Tigers Basketball Events

Filter By City:






Select A Date Range:
Select A Day Of The Week:
Select A Time Of Day:
Select A Venue:
Opposing Team:
Home/Away
Displaying 13 Ticket Results
EventEvent 
SMU Mustangs at Memphis Tigers Basketball
Saturday, Jan 25, 2020 at 3:00 PM
Saturday, Jan 25, 2020 at 3:00 PM
Memphis Tigers at Central Florida Knights Basketball
Wednesday, Jan 29, 2020 at 7:00 PM
Wednesday, Jan 29, 2020 at 7:00 PM
Connecticut Huskies at Memphis Tigers Basketball
Saturday, Feb 01, 2020 at 12:00 PM
Saturday, Feb 01, 2020 at 12:00 PM
Temple Owls at Memphis Tigers Basketball
Wednesday, Feb 05, 2020 at 7:00 PM
Wednesday, Feb 05, 2020 at 7:00 PM
South Florida Bulls at Memphis Tigers Basketball
Saturday, Feb 08, 2020 at 3:00 PM
Saturday, Feb 08, 2020 at 3:00 PM
Memphis Tigers at Cincinnati Bearcats Basketball
Thursday, Feb 13, 2020 at 7:00 PM
Thursday, Feb 13, 2020 at 7:00 PM
Memphis Tigers at Connecticut Huskies Basketball
Sunday, Feb 16, 2020 at 3:00 PM
Sunday, Feb 16, 2020 at 3:00 PM
East Carolina Pirates at Memphis Tigers Basketball
Wednesday, Feb 19, 2020 at 6:00 PM
Wednesday, Feb 19, 2020 at 6:00 PM
Houston Cougars at Memphis Tigers Basketball
Saturday, Feb 22, 2020 at 1:00 PM
Saturday, Feb 22, 2020 at 1:00 PM
Memphis Tigers at SMU Mustangs Basketball
Tuesday, Feb 25, 2020 at 8:00 PM
Tuesday, Feb 25, 2020 at 8:00 PM
Memphis Tigers at Tulane Green Wave Basketball
Saturday, Feb 29, 2020 at 7:00 PM
Saturday, Feb 29, 2020 at 7:00 PM
Wichita State Shockers at Memphis Tigers Basketball
Thursday, Mar 05, 2020 at 8:00 PM
Thursday, Mar 05, 2020 at 8:00 PM
Memphis Tigers at Houston Cougars Basketball
Sunday, Mar 08, 2020 at 11:00 AM
Sunday, Mar 08, 2020 at 11:00 AM