1.414.273.6007
1.800.334.5434
Order Online or
Over The Phone
TheTicketKing is a resale marketplace, not a box office or venue. Ticket price may be above or below face value.

Memphis Tigers Football Events

Filter By City:






Select A Date Range:
Select A Day Of The Week:
Select A Time Of Day:
Select A Venue:
Opposing Team:
Home/Away
Displaying 16 Ticket Results
EventEvent 
2019 Memphis Tigers Football Season Tickets (Includes Tickets To All Regular Season Home Games)
Friday, Aug 30, 2019 at TBA
Friday, Aug 30, 2019 at TBA
Memphis Tigers vs. Mississippi Rebels
Saturday, Aug 31, 2019 at 11:00 AM
Saturday, Aug 31, 2019 at 11:00 AM
Memphis Tigers vs. Southern Jaguars
Saturday, Sep 07, 2019 at TBA
Saturday, Sep 07, 2019 at TBA
South Alabama Jaguars vs. Memphis Tigers
Saturday, Sep 14, 2019 at 2:30 PM
Saturday, Sep 14, 2019 at 2:30 PM
PARKING: Memphis Tigers vs. Navy Midshipmen
Thursday, Sep 26, 2019 at TBA
Thursday, Sep 26, 2019 at TBA
Memphis Tigers vs. Navy Midshipmen
Thursday, Sep 26, 2019 at 7:00 PM
Thursday, Sep 26, 2019 at 7:00 PM
Louisiana-Monroe Warhawks vs. Memphis Tigers
Saturday, Oct 05, 2019 at 6:00 PM
Saturday, Oct 05, 2019 at 6:00 PM
PARKING: Temple Owls vs. Memphis Tigers
Saturday, Oct 12, 2019 at TBA
Saturday, Oct 12, 2019 at TBA
Temple Owls vs. Memphis Tigers
Saturday, Oct 12, 2019 at TBA
Saturday, Oct 12, 2019 at TBA
Memphis Tigers vs. Tulane Green Wave
Saturday, Oct 19, 2019 at TBA
Saturday, Oct 19, 2019 at TBA
Tulsa Golden Hurricane vs. Memphis Tigers
Saturday, Oct 26, 2019 at TBA
Saturday, Oct 26, 2019 at TBA
Memphis Tigers vs. Southern Methodist (SMU) Mustangs
Saturday, Nov 02, 2019 at TBA
Saturday, Nov 02, 2019 at TBA
Houston Cougars vs. Memphis Tigers
Saturday, Nov 16, 2019 at TBA
Saturday, Nov 16, 2019 at TBA
PARKING: South Florida Bulls vs. Memphis Tigers
Saturday, Nov 23, 2019 at TBA
Saturday, Nov 23, 2019 at TBA
South Florida Bulls vs. Memphis Tigers
Saturday, Nov 23, 2019 at TBA
Saturday, Nov 23, 2019 at TBA
Memphis Tigers vs. Cincinnati Bearcats
Friday, Nov 29, 2019 at TBA
Friday, Nov 29, 2019 at TBA