1.414.273.6007
1.800.334.5434
Order Online or
Over The Phone
TheTicketKing is a resale marketplace, not a box office or venue. Ticket price may be above or below face value.

Memphis Tigers Football Events

Filter By City:





Select A Date Range:
Select A Day Of The Week:
Select A Time Of Day:
Select A Venue:
Opposing Team:
Home/Away
Displaying 14 Ticket Results
EventEvent 
Memphis Tigers vs. Mercer Bears
Saturday, Sep 01, 2018 at TBA
Saturday, Sep 01, 2018 at TBA
PARKING: Navy Midshipmen vs. Memphis Tigers
Saturday, Sep 08, 2018 at TBA
Saturday, Sep 08, 2018 at TBA
Navy Midshipmen vs. Memphis Tigers
Saturday, Sep 08, 2018 at 3:30 PM
Saturday, Sep 08, 2018 at 3:30 PM
Memphis Tigers vs. Georgia State Panthers
Friday, Sep 14, 2018 at TBA
Friday, Sep 14, 2018 at TBA
Memphis Tigers vs. South Alabama Jaguars
Saturday, Sep 22, 2018 at TBA
Saturday, Sep 22, 2018 at TBA
PARKING: Tulane Green Wave vs. Memphis Tigers
Friday, Sep 28, 2018 at TBA
Friday, Sep 28, 2018 at TBA
Tulane Green Wave vs. Memphis Tigers
Friday, Sep 28, 2018 at TBA
Friday, Sep 28, 2018 at TBA
Memphis Tigers vs. UConn Huskies
Saturday, Oct 06, 2018 at TBA
Saturday, Oct 06, 2018 at TBA
Memphis Tigers vs. UCF Knights
Saturday, Oct 13, 2018 at TBA
Saturday, Oct 13, 2018 at TBA
Missouri Tigers vs. Memphis Tigers
Saturday, Oct 20, 2018 at TBA
Saturday, Oct 20, 2018 at TBA
East Carolina Pirates vs. Memphis Tigers
Saturday, Nov 03, 2018 at TBA
Saturday, Nov 03, 2018 at TBA
Memphis Tigers vs. Tulsa Golden Hurricane
Saturday, Nov 10, 2018 at TBA
Saturday, Nov 10, 2018 at TBA
Southern Methodist (SMU) Mustangs vs. Memphis Tigers
Friday, Nov 16, 2018 at TBA
Friday, Nov 16, 2018 at TBA
Memphis Tigers vs. Houston Cougars
Friday, Nov 23, 2018 at TBA
Friday, Nov 23, 2018 at TBA