1.414.273.6007
1.800.334.5434
Order Online or
Over The Phone
TheTicketKing is a resale marketplace, not a box office or venue. Ticket price may be above or below face value.

Metallica Tickets

In 2018, Metallica will hit the road! Tickets and tour dates are shown below.

Metallica Events

Filter By City:




































Select A Date Range:
Select A Day Of The Week:
Select A Time Of Day:
Select A Performer:
Select A Venue:
Displaying 37 Ticket Results
EventEvent 
Metallica
Friday, Jan 18, 2019 at 7:30 PM
Friday, Jan 18, 2019 at 7:30 PM
Metallica
Sunday, Jan 20, 2019 at 7:30 PM
Sunday, Jan 20, 2019 at 7:30 PM
Metallica
Tuesday, Jan 22, 2019 at 7:30 PM
Tuesday, Jan 22, 2019 at 7:30 PM
Metallica
Thursday, Jan 24, 2019 at 7:30 PM
Thursday, Jan 24, 2019 at 7:30 PM
Metallica
Monday, Jan 28, 2019 at 7:30 PM
Monday, Jan 28, 2019 at 7:30 PM
Metallica
Wednesday, Jan 30, 2019 at 7:30 PM
Wednesday, Jan 30, 2019 at 7:30 PM
Metallica
Friday, Feb 01, 2019 at 7:30 PM
Friday, Feb 01, 2019 at 7:30 PM
Metallica
Thursday, Feb 28, 2019 at 7:30 PM
Thursday, Feb 28, 2019 at 7:30 PM
Metallica
Saturday, Mar 02, 2019 at 7:30 PM
Saturday, Mar 02, 2019 at 7:30 PM
Metallica
Monday, Mar 04, 2019 at 7:30 PM
Monday, Mar 04, 2019 at 7:30 PM
Metallica
Wednesday, Mar 06, 2019 at 7:30 PM
Wednesday, Mar 06, 2019 at 7:30 PM
Metallica
Saturday, Mar 09, 2019 at 7:30 PM
Saturday, Mar 09, 2019 at 7:30 PM
Metallica
Monday, Mar 11, 2019 at 7:30 PM
Monday, Mar 11, 2019 at 7:30 PM
Metallica
Wednesday, Mar 13, 2019 at 7:30 PM
Wednesday, Mar 13, 2019 at 7:30 PM
Metallica
Wednesday, May 01, 2019 at TBA
Wednesday, May 01, 2019 at TBA
Metallica
Friday, May 03, 2019 at 9:00 PM
Friday, May 03, 2019 at 9:00 PM
Metallica
Sunday, May 05, 2019 at TBA
Sunday, May 05, 2019 at TBA
Metallica
Wednesday, May 08, 2019 at TBA
Wednesday, May 08, 2019 at TBA
Metallica
Friday, May 10, 2019 at 5:30 PM
Friday, May 10, 2019 at 5:30 PM
Metallica
Sunday, May 12, 2019 at TBA
Sunday, May 12, 2019 at TBA
Metallica
Saturday, Jun 08, 2019 at TBA
Saturday, Jun 08, 2019 at TBA
Metallica
Tuesday, Jun 11, 2019 at TBA
Tuesday, Jun 11, 2019 at TBA
Metallica
Thursday, Jun 13, 2019 at TBA
Thursday, Jun 13, 2019 at TBA
Metallica
Sunday, Jun 16, 2019 at TBA
Sunday, Jun 16, 2019 at TBA
Metallica
Tuesday, Jun 18, 2019 at TBA
Tuesday, Jun 18, 2019 at TBA
Metallica
Thursday, Jun 20, 2019 at TBA
Thursday, Jun 20, 2019 at TBA
Metallica
Saturday, Jul 06, 2019 at TBA
Saturday, Jul 06, 2019 at TBA
Metallica
Tuesday, Jul 09, 2019 at 6:45 PM
Tuesday, Jul 09, 2019 at 6:45 PM
Metallica
Thursday, Jul 11, 2019 at 7:00 PM
Thursday, Jul 11, 2019 at 7:00 PM
Metallica
Saturday, Jul 13, 2019 at TBA
Saturday, Jul 13, 2019 at TBA

It's been 30 years since Metallica's now famous album Master of Puppets was released. It's one of the most requested songs on every tour. As the band is promoting the re-release of that famous album, they plan to play a special "one off" show late this summer. It's a grand kickoff event on August 20th, at the US Bank Stadium in Minneapolis.

The Minneapolis show date will include Avenged Sevenfold along with Volbeat. This show is not part of a tour as of yet. This show is part of the grand opening of the new arena.

Most Popular Metallica Videos

Of all the videos Metallica created, which ones stand out as the best? Is it a matter of longevity that makes one video more popular over the other? Is there one "old school" video that will always be a fan favorite? We took a very unformal look into the best Metallica videos, and came up with a "top five." Your list may vary, as fans all have their favorites.

    Best Metallica Videos of All Time
  • Enter Sandman - Most views and a great song!
  • Whiskey In The Jar - It could be the content of the video that makes this one popular...wink wink.
  • One - Pretty intense video, to be sure.
  • Nothing Else Matters - Check out the "double neck" guitar on this video!
  • Master of Puppets: Live in Canada - A mix of live cuts and great video work.