1.414.273.6007
1.800.334.5434
Order Online or
Over The Phone
TheTicketKing is a resale marketplace, not a box office or venue. Ticket price may be above or below face value.

New Mexico Lobos Football Events

Filter By City:






Select A Date Range:
Select A Day Of The Week:
Select A Time Of Day:
Select A Venue:
Opposing Team:
Home/Away
Displaying 14 Ticket Results
EventEvent 
New Mexico Lobos vs. Incarnate Word Cardinals
Saturday, Sep 01, 2018 at TBA
Saturday, Sep 01, 2018 at TBA
PARKING: Wisconsin Badgers vs. New Mexico Lobos
Saturday, Sep 08, 2018 at TBA
Saturday, Sep 08, 2018 at TBA
Wisconsin Badgers vs. New Mexico Lobos
Saturday, Sep 08, 2018 at 11:00 AM
Saturday, Sep 08, 2018 at 11:00 AM
New Mexico State Aggies vs. New Mexico Lobos
Saturday, Sep 15, 2018 at 6:00 PM
Saturday, Sep 15, 2018 at 6:00 PM
New Mexico Lobos vs. Liberty Flames
Saturday, Sep 29, 2018 at TBA
Saturday, Sep 29, 2018 at TBA
UNLV Rebels vs. New Mexico Lobos
Saturday, Oct 06, 2018 at TBA
Saturday, Oct 06, 2018 at TBA
Colorado State Rams vs. New Mexico Lobos
Saturday, Oct 13, 2018 at TBA
Saturday, Oct 13, 2018 at TBA
New Mexico Lobos vs. Fresno State Bulldogs
Saturday, Oct 20, 2018 at TBA
Saturday, Oct 20, 2018 at TBA
Utah State Aggies vs. New Mexico Lobos
Saturday, Oct 27, 2018 at TBA
Saturday, Oct 27, 2018 at TBA
New Mexico Lobos vs. San Diego State Aztecs
Saturday, Nov 03, 2018 at TBA
Saturday, Nov 03, 2018 at TBA
PARKING: Air Force Falcons vs. New Mexico Lobos
Saturday, Nov 10, 2018 at TBA
Saturday, Nov 10, 2018 at TBA
Air Force Falcons vs. New Mexico Lobos
Saturday, Nov 10, 2018 at 1:30 PM
Saturday, Nov 10, 2018 at 1:30 PM
New Mexico Lobos vs. Boise State Broncos
Friday, Nov 16, 2018 at 7:00 PM
Friday, Nov 16, 2018 at 7:00 PM
New Mexico Lobos vs. Wyoming Cowboys
Saturday, Nov 24, 2018 at TBA
Saturday, Nov 24, 2018 at TBA