1.414.273.6007
1.800.334.5434
Order Online or
Over The Phone
TheTicketKing is a resale marketplace, not a box office or venue. Ticket price may be above or below face value.

Newsies Tickets Milwaukee

Since the 1992 Disney movie was released, Newsies has become a classic theatrical event. Touring in 2016, Newsies will be in Milwaukee in January.

Newsies - The Musical Events

Filter By City:




Select A Date Range:
Select A Day Of The Week:
Select A Time Of Day:
Select A Performer:
Select A Venue:
Displaying 101 Ticket Results
EventEvent 
Newsies - The Musical
Friday, Aug 17, 2018 at 8:00 PM
Friday, Aug 17, 2018 at 8:00 PM
Newsies - The Musical
Saturday, Aug 18, 2018 at 8:00 PM
Saturday, Aug 18, 2018 at 8:00 PM
Newsies - The Musical
Sunday, Aug 19, 2018 at 2:00 PM
Sunday, Aug 19, 2018 at 2:00 PM
Newsies - The Musical
Friday, Aug 24, 2018 at 8:00 PM
Friday, Aug 24, 2018 at 8:00 PM
Newsies - The Musical
Saturday, Aug 25, 2018 at 2:00 PM
Saturday, Aug 25, 2018 at 2:00 PM
Newsies - The Musical
Saturday, Aug 25, 2018 at 8:00 PM
Saturday, Aug 25, 2018 at 8:00 PM
Newsies - The Musical
Sunday, Aug 26, 2018 at 2:00 PM
Sunday, Aug 26, 2018 at 2:00 PM
Newsies - The Musical
Friday, Oct 05, 2018 at 7:30 PM
Friday, Oct 05, 2018 at 7:30 PM
Newsies - The Musical
Saturday, Oct 06, 2018 at 2:00 PM
Saturday, Oct 06, 2018 at 2:00 PM
Newsies - The Musical
Saturday, Oct 06, 2018 at 7:30 PM
Saturday, Oct 06, 2018 at 7:30 PM
Newsies - The Musical
Sunday, Oct 07, 2018 at 2:00 PM
Sunday, Oct 07, 2018 at 2:00 PM
Newsies - The Musical
Friday, Oct 12, 2018 at 7:30 PM
Friday, Oct 12, 2018 at 7:30 PM
Newsies - The Musical
Saturday, Oct 13, 2018 at 2:00 PM
Saturday, Oct 13, 2018 at 2:00 PM
Newsies - The Musical
Saturday, Oct 13, 2018 at 7:30 PM
Saturday, Oct 13, 2018 at 7:30 PM
Newsies - The Musical
Sunday, Oct 14, 2018 at 2:00 PM
Sunday, Oct 14, 2018 at 2:00 PM
Newsies - The Musical
Friday, Oct 19, 2018 at 7:30 PM
Friday, Oct 19, 2018 at 7:30 PM
Newsies - The Musical
Friday, Oct 19, 2018 at 8:00 PM
Friday, Oct 19, 2018 at 8:00 PM
Newsies - The Musical
Saturday, Oct 20, 2018 at 2:00 PM
Saturday, Oct 20, 2018 at 2:00 PM
Newsies - The Musical
Saturday, Oct 20, 2018 at 7:30 PM
Saturday, Oct 20, 2018 at 7:30 PM
Newsies - The Musical
Saturday, Oct 20, 2018 at 8:00 PM
Saturday, Oct 20, 2018 at 8:00 PM
Newsies - The Musical
Sunday, Oct 21, 2018 at 2:00 PM
Sunday, Oct 21, 2018 at 2:00 PM
Newsies - The Musical
Sunday, Oct 21, 2018 at 2:00 PM
Sunday, Oct 21, 2018 at 2:00 PM
Newsies - The Musical
Thursday, Oct 25, 2018 at 8:00 PM
Thursday, Oct 25, 2018 at 8:00 PM
Newsies - The Musical
Friday, Oct 26, 2018 at 8:00 PM
Friday, Oct 26, 2018 at 8:00 PM
Newsies - The Musical
Saturday, Oct 27, 2018 at 8:00 PM
Saturday, Oct 27, 2018 at 8:00 PM
Newsies - The Musical
Sunday, Oct 28, 2018 at 2:00 PM
Sunday, Oct 28, 2018 at 2:00 PM
Newsies - The Musical
Thursday, Nov 01, 2018 at 8:00 PM
Thursday, Nov 01, 2018 at 8:00 PM
Newsies - The Musical
Friday, Nov 02, 2018 at 7:30 PM
Friday, Nov 02, 2018 at 7:30 PM
Newsies - The Musical
Friday, Nov 02, 2018 at 8:00 PM
Friday, Nov 02, 2018 at 8:00 PM
Newsies - The Musical
Saturday, Nov 03, 2018 at 2:00 PM
Saturday, Nov 03, 2018 at 2:00 PM