1.414.273.6007
1.800.334.5434
Order Online or
Over The Phone
TheTicketKing is a resale marketplace, not a box office or venue. Ticket price may be above or below face value.

Northern Illinois Huskies Football Events

Filter By City:







Select A Date Range:
Select A Day Of The Week:
Select A Time Of Day:
Select A Venue:
Opposing Team:
Home/Away
Displaying 12 Ticket Results
EventEvent 
Iowa Hawkeyes vs. Northern Illinois Huskies
Saturday, Sep 01, 2018 at TBA
Saturday, Sep 01, 2018 at TBA
Northern Illinois Huskies vs. Utah Utes
Saturday, Sep 08, 2018 at TBA
Saturday, Sep 08, 2018 at TBA
Northern Illinois Huskies vs. Central Michigan Chippewas
Saturday, Sep 15, 2018 at TBA
Saturday, Sep 15, 2018 at TBA
Florida State Seminoles vs. Northern Illinois Huskies
Saturday, Sep 22, 2018 at TBA
Saturday, Sep 22, 2018 at TBA
Eastern Michigan Eagles vs. Northern Illinois Huskies
Saturday, Sep 29, 2018 at TBA
Saturday, Sep 29, 2018 at TBA
Ball State Cardinals vs. Northern Illinois Huskies
Saturday, Oct 06, 2018 at TBA
Saturday, Oct 06, 2018 at TBA
Northern Illinois Huskies vs. Ohio Bobcats
Saturday, Oct 13, 2018 at TBA
Saturday, Oct 13, 2018 at TBA
BYU Cougars vs. Northern Illinois Huskies
Saturday, Oct 27, 2018 at TBA
Saturday, Oct 27, 2018 at TBA
Akron Zips vs. Northern Illinois Huskies
Thursday, Nov 01, 2018 at TBA
Thursday, Nov 01, 2018 at TBA
Northern Illinois Huskies vs. Toledo Rockets
Wednesday, Nov 07, 2018 at TBA
Wednesday, Nov 07, 2018 at TBA
Northern Illinois Huskies vs. Miami (OH) Redhawks
Wednesday, Nov 14, 2018 at TBA
Wednesday, Nov 14, 2018 at TBA
Western Michigan Broncos vs. Northern Illinois Huskies
Tuesday, Nov 20, 2018 at TBA
Tuesday, Nov 20, 2018 at TBA