1.414.273.6007
1.800.334.5434
Order Online or
Over The Phone
TheTicketKing is a resale marketplace, not a box office or venue. Ticket price may be above or below face value.

Notre Dame Fighting Irish Football Events

Filter By City:




Select A Date Range:
Select A Day Of The Week:
Select A Time Of Day:
Select A Venue:
Opposing Team:
Home/Away
Displaying 10 Ticket Results
EventEvent 
Arkansas Razorbacks at Notre Dame Fighting Irish Football
Saturday, Sep 12, 2020 at 12:00 AM
Saturday, Sep 12, 2020 at 12:00 AM
Western Michigan Broncos at Notre Dame Fighting Irish Football
Saturday, Sep 19, 2020 at 12:00 AM
Saturday, Sep 19, 2020 at 12:00 AM
Notre Dame Fighting Irish vs Wake Forest Demon Deacons Football
Saturday, Sep 26, 2020 at 12:00 AM
Saturday, Sep 26, 2020 at 12:00 AM
Notre Dame Fighting Irish vs Wisconsin Badgers Football
Saturday, Oct 03, 2020 at 12:00 AM
Saturday, Oct 03, 2020 at 12:00 AM
Stanford Cardinal at Notre Dame Fighting Irish Football
Saturday, Oct 10, 2020 at 12:00 AM
Saturday, Oct 10, 2020 at 12:00 AM
Duke Blue Devils at Notre Dame Fighting Irish Football
Saturday, Oct 31, 2020 at 12:00 AM
Saturday, Oct 31, 2020 at 12:00 AM
Clemson Tigers at Notre Dame Fighting Irish Football
Saturday, Nov 07, 2020 at 12:00 AM
Saturday, Nov 07, 2020 at 12:00 AM
Notre Dame Fighting Irish at Georgia Tech Yellow Jackets Football
Saturday, Nov 14, 2020 at 12:00 AM
Saturday, Nov 14, 2020 at 12:00 AM
Louisville Cardinals at Notre Dame Fighting Irish Football
Saturday, Nov 21, 2020 at 12:00 AM
Saturday, Nov 21, 2020 at 12:00 AM
Notre Dame Fighting Irish at USC Trojans Football
Saturday, Nov 28, 2020 at 12:00 AM
Saturday, Nov 28, 2020 at 12:00 AM