1.414.273.6007
1.800.334.5434
Order Online or
Over The Phone
TheTicketKing is a resale marketplace, not a box office or venue. Ticket price may be above or below face value.

Oklahoma City Blue Events

Filter By City:









Select A Date Range:
Select A Day Of The Week:
Select A Time Of Day:
Select A Venue:
Opposing Team:
Home/Away
Displaying 22 Ticket Results
EventEvent 
Oklahoma City Blue at Austin Spurs
Tuesday, Jan 21, 2020 at 7:30 PM
Tuesday, Jan 21, 2020 at 7:30 PM
Texas Legends at Oklahoma City Blue
Thursday, Jan 23, 2020 at 7:00 PM
Thursday, Jan 23, 2020 at 7:00 PM
Oklahoma City Blue at Salt Lake City Stars
Friday, Jan 31, 2020 at 7:00 PM
Friday, Jan 31, 2020 at 7:00 PM
Oklahoma City Blue at Salt Lake City Stars
Saturday, Feb 01, 2020 at 7:00 PM
Saturday, Feb 01, 2020 at 7:00 PM
South Bay Lakers at Oklahoma City Blue
Tuesday, Feb 04, 2020 at 7:00 PM
Tuesday, Feb 04, 2020 at 7:00 PM
Oklahoma City Blue at Memphis Hustle
Thursday, Feb 06, 2020 at 10:30 AM
Thursday, Feb 06, 2020 at 10:30 AM
Stockton Kings at Oklahoma City Blue
Saturday, Feb 08, 2020 at 7:00 PM
Saturday, Feb 08, 2020 at 7:00 PM
Long Island Nets at Oklahoma City Blue
Tuesday, Feb 11, 2020 at 7:00 PM
Tuesday, Feb 11, 2020 at 7:00 PM
Oklahoma City Blue at Sioux Falls Skyforce
Saturday, Feb 22, 2020 at 7:00 PM
Saturday, Feb 22, 2020 at 7:00 PM
Oklahoma City Blue at Northern Arizona Suns
Wednesday, Feb 26, 2020 at 6:30 PM
Wednesday, Feb 26, 2020 at 6:30 PM
Iowa Wolves at Oklahoma City Blue
Saturday, Feb 29, 2020 at 7:00 PM
Saturday, Feb 29, 2020 at 7:00 PM
Memphis Hustle at Oklahoma City Blue
Wednesday, Mar 04, 2020 at 11:00 AM
Wednesday, Mar 04, 2020 at 11:00 AM
Oklahoma City Blue at Austin Spurs
Sunday, Mar 08, 2020 at 4:00 PM
Sunday, Mar 08, 2020 at 4:00 PM
Oklahoma City Blue at Stockton Kings
Wednesday, Mar 11, 2020 at 7:00 PM
Wednesday, Mar 11, 2020 at 7:00 PM
Oklahoma City Blue at Santa Cruz Warriors
Thursday, Mar 12, 2020 at 7:00 PM
Thursday, Mar 12, 2020 at 7:00 PM
Oklahoma City Blue at Northern Arizona Suns
Saturday, Mar 14, 2020 at 5:00 PM
Saturday, Mar 14, 2020 at 5:00 PM
Sioux Falls Skyforce at Oklahoma City Blue
Monday, Mar 16, 2020 at 7:00 PM
Monday, Mar 16, 2020 at 7:00 PM
Iowa Wolves at Oklahoma City Blue
Wednesday, Mar 18, 2020 at 7:00 PM
Wednesday, Mar 18, 2020 at 7:00 PM
Oklahoma City Blue at South Bay Lakers
Saturday, Mar 21, 2020 at 5:00 PM
Saturday, Mar 21, 2020 at 5:00 PM
Oklahoma City Blue at Agua Caliente Clippers
Sunday, Mar 22, 2020 at 3:00 PM
Sunday, Mar 22, 2020 at 3:00 PM
Santa Cruz Warriors at Oklahoma City Blue
Wednesday, Mar 25, 2020 at 7:00 PM
Wednesday, Mar 25, 2020 at 7:00 PM
Agua Caliente Clippers at Oklahoma City Blue
Saturday, Mar 28, 2020 at 7:00 PM
Saturday, Mar 28, 2020 at 7:00 PM