1.414.273.6007
1.800.334.5434
Order Online or
Over The Phone
TheTicketKing is a resale marketplace, not a box office or venue. Ticket price may be above or below face value.

Pixies Events

Filter By City:

















Select A Date Range:
Select A Day Of The Week:
Select A Time Of Day:
Select A Performer:
Select A Venue:
Displaying 18 Ticket Results
EventEvent 
Weezer & Pixies
Friday, Jul 20, 2018 at 7:30 PM
Friday, Jul 20, 2018 at 7:30 PM
Weezer & Pixies
Saturday, Jul 21, 2018 at 7:30 PM
Saturday, Jul 21, 2018 at 7:30 PM
Weezer & Pixies
Sunday, Jul 22, 2018 at 7:30 PM
Sunday, Jul 22, 2018 at 7:30 PM
Weezer & Pixies
Tuesday, Jul 24, 2018 at 7:30 PM
Tuesday, Jul 24, 2018 at 7:30 PM
Weezer & Pixies
Wednesday, Jul 25, 2018 at 7:30 PM
Wednesday, Jul 25, 2018 at 7:30 PM
Weezer & Pixies
Friday, Jul 27, 2018 at 7:30 PM
Friday, Jul 27, 2018 at 7:30 PM
Weezer & Pixies
Saturday, Jul 28, 2018 at 7:30 PM
Saturday, Jul 28, 2018 at 7:30 PM
Weezer & Pixies
Sunday, Jul 29, 2018 at 7:30 PM
Sunday, Jul 29, 2018 at 7:30 PM
Weezer & Pixies
Tuesday, Jul 31, 2018 at 6:00 PM
Tuesday, Jul 31, 2018 at 6:00 PM
Weezer & Pixies
Wednesday, Aug 01, 2018 at 7:00 PM
Wednesday, Aug 01, 2018 at 7:00 PM
Pixies
Friday, Aug 03, 2018 at 8:00 PM
Friday, Aug 03, 2018 at 8:00 PM
Weezer & Pixies
Saturday, Aug 04, 2018 at 7:30 PM
Saturday, Aug 04, 2018 at 7:30 PM
Pixies
Sunday, Aug 05, 2018 at 6:30 PM
Sunday, Aug 05, 2018 at 6:30 PM
Weezer & Pixies
Tuesday, Aug 07, 2018 at 7:30 PM
Tuesday, Aug 07, 2018 at 7:30 PM
Weezer & Pixies
Wednesday, Aug 08, 2018 at 7:30 PM
Wednesday, Aug 08, 2018 at 7:30 PM
Pixies
Friday, Aug 10, 2018 at 7:00 PM
Friday, Aug 10, 2018 at 7:00 PM
Weezer & Pixies
Saturday, Aug 11, 2018 at 7:30 PM
Saturday, Aug 11, 2018 at 7:30 PM
Weezer & Pixies
Sunday, Aug 12, 2018 at 7:30 PM
Sunday, Aug 12, 2018 at 7:30 PM