1.414.273.6007
1.800.334.5434
Order Online or
Over The Phone
TheTicketKing is a resale marketplace, not a box office or venue. Ticket price may be above or below face value.

Portugal. The Man Events

Filter By City:






















Select A Date Range:
Select A Day Of The Week:
Select A Time Of Day:
Select A Performer:
Select A Venue:
Displaying 27 Ticket Results
EventEvent 
Buzz Beach Ball 2018
Friday, Jul 27, 2018 at 2:00 PM
Friday, Jul 27, 2018 at 2:00 PM
Portugal. The Man
Saturday, Jul 28, 2018 at 7:30 PM
Saturday, Jul 28, 2018 at 7:30 PM
Mo Pop Festival - Sunday Admission
Sunday, Jul 29, 2018 at 1:00 PM
Sunday, Jul 29, 2018 at 1:00 PM
Portugal. The Man
Wednesday, Aug 01, 2018 at 6:30 PM
Wednesday, Aug 01, 2018 at 6:30 PM
Lollapalooza: The Weeknd, Bruno Mars, Jack White & Arctic Monkeys - 4 Day Pass
Thursday, Aug 02, 2018 at TBA
Thursday, Aug 02, 2018 at TBA
Lollapalooza: Jack White, Odesza, Lil Uzi Vert & Portugal. The Man - Sunday Pass
Sunday, Aug 05, 2018 at 11:00 AM
Sunday, Aug 05, 2018 at 11:00 AM
Portugal. The Man
Monday, Aug 06, 2018 at 8:00 PM
Monday, Aug 06, 2018 at 8:00 PM
Portugal. The Man & Thee OH Sees
Wednesday, Aug 08, 2018 at 8:00 PM
Wednesday, Aug 08, 2018 at 8:00 PM
Outside Lands Music & Arts Festival: The Weeknd, Florence and the Machine & Janet Jackson - 3 Day Pass
Friday, Aug 10, 2018 at TBA
Friday, Aug 10, 2018 at TBA
Portugal. The Man
Friday, Aug 10, 2018 at 8:00 PM
Friday, Aug 10, 2018 at 8:00 PM
Portugal. The Man
Saturday, Aug 11, 2018 at 5:00 PM
Saturday, Aug 11, 2018 at 5:00 PM
Outside Lands Music & Arts Festival: Janet Jackson, DJ Snake & Portugal. The Man - Sunday Pass
Sunday, Aug 12, 2018 at 12:00 PM
Sunday, Aug 12, 2018 at 12:00 PM
Portugal. The Man
Friday, Aug 24, 2018 at 6:30 PM
Friday, Aug 24, 2018 at 6:30 PM
Portugal. The Man
Saturday, Aug 25, 2018 at 6:30 PM
Saturday, Aug 25, 2018 at 6:30 PM
Portugal. The Man
Thursday, Aug 30, 2018 at 7:00 PM
Thursday, Aug 30, 2018 at 7:00 PM
Portugal. The Man
Friday, Aug 31, 2018 at 6:30 PM
Friday, Aug 31, 2018 at 6:30 PM
Portugal. The Man
Saturday, Sep 01, 2018 at 5:00 PM
Saturday, Sep 01, 2018 at 5:00 PM
Portugal. The Man
Thursday, Sep 13, 2018 at 8:00 PM
Thursday, Sep 13, 2018 at 8:00 PM
Portugal. The Man
Friday, Sep 14, 2018 at 8:00 PM
Friday, Sep 14, 2018 at 8:00 PM
Portugal. The Man
Sunday, Sep 16, 2018 at 7:30 PM
Sunday, Sep 16, 2018 at 7:30 PM
Portugal. The Man
Tuesday, Sep 18, 2018 at 7:30 PM
Tuesday, Sep 18, 2018 at 7:30 PM
Portugal. The Man
Thursday, Sep 20, 2018 at 7:30 PM
Thursday, Sep 20, 2018 at 7:30 PM
Portugal the Man
Friday, Sep 21, 2018 at 7:30 PM
Friday, Sep 21, 2018 at 7:30 PM
Portugal. The Man
Saturday, Sep 22, 2018 at 6:00 PM
Saturday, Sep 22, 2018 at 6:00 PM
Portugal. The Man & Lucius
Sunday, Sep 23, 2018 at 7:30 PM
Sunday, Sep 23, 2018 at 7:30 PM
Portugal. The Man
Friday, Oct 26, 2018 at 7:00 PM
Friday, Oct 26, 2018 at 7:00 PM
Portugal. The Man
Saturday, Oct 27, 2018 at 7:00 PM
Saturday, Oct 27, 2018 at 7:00 PM