1.414.273.6007
1.800.334.5434
Order Online or
Over The Phone
TheTicketKing is a resale marketplace, not a box office or venue. Ticket price may be above or below face value.

School or Rock comes to a city near you.

School Of Rock - The Musical Events

Filter By City:












Select A Date Range:
Select A Day Of The Week:
Select A Time Of Day:
Select A Performer:
Select A Venue:
Displaying 116 Ticket Results
EventEvent 
School of Rock - The Musical
Wednesday, Feb 20, 2019 at 7:30 PM
Wednesday, Feb 20, 2019 at 7:30 PM
School of Rock - The Musical
Thursday, Feb 21, 2019 at 7:30 PM
Thursday, Feb 21, 2019 at 7:30 PM
School of Rock - The Musical
Friday, Feb 22, 2019 at 8:00 PM
Friday, Feb 22, 2019 at 8:00 PM
School of Rock - The Musical
Saturday, Feb 23, 2019 at 2:00 PM
Saturday, Feb 23, 2019 at 2:00 PM
School of Rock - The Musical
Saturday, Feb 23, 2019 at 8:00 PM
Saturday, Feb 23, 2019 at 8:00 PM
School of Rock - The Musical
Sunday, Feb 24, 2019 at 1:00 PM
Sunday, Feb 24, 2019 at 1:00 PM
School of Rock - The Musical
Sunday, Feb 24, 2019 at 6:30 PM
Sunday, Feb 24, 2019 at 6:30 PM
School of Rock - The Musical
Tuesday, Feb 26, 2019 at 7:00 PM
Tuesday, Feb 26, 2019 at 7:00 PM
School of Rock - The Musical
Wednesday, Feb 27, 2019 at 7:00 PM
Wednesday, Feb 27, 2019 at 7:00 PM
School of Rock - The Musical
Thursday, Feb 28, 2019 at 7:30 PM
Thursday, Feb 28, 2019 at 7:30 PM
School of Rock - The Musical
Friday, Mar 01, 2019 at 7:30 PM
Friday, Mar 01, 2019 at 7:30 PM
School of Rock - The Musical
Saturday, Mar 02, 2019 at 2:00 PM
Saturday, Mar 02, 2019 at 2:00 PM
School of Rock - The Musical
Saturday, Mar 02, 2019 at 8:00 PM
Saturday, Mar 02, 2019 at 8:00 PM
School of Rock - The Musical
Sunday, Mar 03, 2019 at 1:00 PM
Sunday, Mar 03, 2019 at 1:00 PM
School of Rock - The Musical
Sunday, Mar 03, 2019 at 6:30 PM
Sunday, Mar 03, 2019 at 6:30 PM
School of Rock - The Musical
Tuesday, Mar 05, 2019 at 7:30 PM
Tuesday, Mar 05, 2019 at 7:30 PM
School of Rock - The Musical
Wednesday, Mar 06, 2019 at 7:30 PM
Wednesday, Mar 06, 2019 at 7:30 PM
School of Rock - The Musical
Thursday, Mar 07, 2019 at 7:30 PM
Thursday, Mar 07, 2019 at 7:30 PM
School of Rock - The Musical
Friday, Mar 08, 2019 at 7:30 PM
Friday, Mar 08, 2019 at 7:30 PM
School of Rock - The Musical
Saturday, Mar 09, 2019 at 1:30 PM
Saturday, Mar 09, 2019 at 1:30 PM
School of Rock - The Musical
Saturday, Mar 09, 2019 at 7:30 PM
Saturday, Mar 09, 2019 at 7:30 PM
School of Rock - The Musical
Sunday, Mar 10, 2019 at 1:00 PM
Sunday, Mar 10, 2019 at 1:00 PM
School of Rock - The Musical
Sunday, Mar 10, 2019 at 6:30 PM
Sunday, Mar 10, 2019 at 6:30 PM
School of Rock - The Musical
Tuesday, Mar 12, 2019 at 7:30 PM
Tuesday, Mar 12, 2019 at 7:30 PM
School of Rock - The Musical
Wednesday, Mar 13, 2019 at 7:30 PM
Wednesday, Mar 13, 2019 at 7:30 PM
School of Rock - The Musical
Thursday, Mar 14, 2019 at 7:30 PM
Thursday, Mar 14, 2019 at 7:30 PM
School of Rock - The Musical
Friday, Mar 15, 2019 at 7:30 PM
Friday, Mar 15, 2019 at 7:30 PM
School of Rock - The Musical
Saturday, Mar 16, 2019 at 1:30 PM
Saturday, Mar 16, 2019 at 1:30 PM
School of Rock - The Musical
Saturday, Mar 16, 2019 at 7:30 PM
Saturday, Mar 16, 2019 at 7:30 PM
School of Rock - The Musical
Sunday, Mar 17, 2019 at 1:00 PM
Sunday, Mar 17, 2019 at 1:00 PM