1.414.273.6007
1.800.334.5434
Order Online or
Over The Phone
TheTicketKing is a resale marketplace, not a box office or venue. Ticket price may be above or below face value.

School or Rock comes to a city near you.

School Of Rock - The Musical Events

Filter By City:
Select A Date Range:
Select A Day Of The Week:
Select A Time Of Day:
Select A Performer:
Select A Venue:
Displaying 265 Ticket Results
EventEvent 
School of Rock - The Musical
Monday, Aug 19, 2019 at 7:30 PM
Monday, Aug 19, 2019 at 7:30 PM
School of Rock - The Musical
Wednesday, Aug 21, 2019 at 7:30 PM
Wednesday, Aug 21, 2019 at 7:30 PM
School of Rock - The Musical
Thursday, Aug 22, 2019 at 2:30 PM
Thursday, Aug 22, 2019 at 2:30 PM
School of Rock - The Musical
Thursday, Aug 22, 2019 at 7:30 PM
Thursday, Aug 22, 2019 at 7:30 PM
School of Rock - The Musical
Friday, Aug 23, 2019 at 7:30 PM
Friday, Aug 23, 2019 at 7:30 PM
School of Rock - The Musical
Saturday, Aug 24, 2019 at 2:30 PM
Saturday, Aug 24, 2019 at 2:30 PM
School of Rock - The Musical
Saturday, Aug 24, 2019 at 7:30 PM
Saturday, Aug 24, 2019 at 7:30 PM
School of Rock - The Musical
Sunday, Aug 25, 2019 at 3:00 PM
Sunday, Aug 25, 2019 at 3:00 PM
School of Rock - The Musical
Monday, Aug 26, 2019 at 2:30 PM
Monday, Aug 26, 2019 at 2:30 PM
School of Rock - The Musical
Wednesday, Aug 28, 2019 at 7:30 PM
Wednesday, Aug 28, 2019 at 7:30 PM
School of Rock - The Musical
Thursday, Aug 29, 2019 at 2:30 PM
Thursday, Aug 29, 2019 at 2:30 PM
School of Rock - The Musical
Thursday, Aug 29, 2019 at 7:30 PM
Thursday, Aug 29, 2019 at 7:30 PM
School of Rock - The Musical
Friday, Aug 30, 2019 at 7:30 PM
Friday, Aug 30, 2019 at 7:30 PM
School of Rock - The Musical
Saturday, Aug 31, 2019 at 2:30 PM
Saturday, Aug 31, 2019 at 2:30 PM
School of Rock - The Musical
Saturday, Aug 31, 2019 at 7:30 PM
Saturday, Aug 31, 2019 at 7:30 PM
School of Rock - The Musical
Sunday, Sep 01, 2019 at 3:00 PM
Sunday, Sep 01, 2019 at 3:00 PM
School of Rock - The Musical
Monday, Sep 02, 2019 at 7:30 PM
Monday, Sep 02, 2019 at 7:30 PM
School of Rock - The Musical
Wednesday, Sep 04, 2019 at 7:30 PM
Wednesday, Sep 04, 2019 at 7:30 PM
School of Rock - The Musical
Thursday, Sep 05, 2019 at 2:30 PM
Thursday, Sep 05, 2019 at 2:30 PM
School of Rock - The Musical
Thursday, Sep 05, 2019 at 7:30 PM
Thursday, Sep 05, 2019 at 7:30 PM
School of Rock - The Musical
Friday, Sep 06, 2019 at 7:30 PM
Friday, Sep 06, 2019 at 7:30 PM
School of Rock - The Musical
Saturday, Sep 07, 2019 at 2:30 PM
Saturday, Sep 07, 2019 at 2:30 PM
School of Rock - The Musical
Saturday, Sep 07, 2019 at 7:30 PM
Saturday, Sep 07, 2019 at 7:30 PM
School of Rock - The Musical
Sunday, Sep 08, 2019 at 3:00 PM
Sunday, Sep 08, 2019 at 3:00 PM
School of Rock - The Musical
Monday, Sep 09, 2019 at 7:30 PM
Monday, Sep 09, 2019 at 7:30 PM
School of Rock - The Musical
Wednesday, Sep 11, 2019 at 7:30 PM
Wednesday, Sep 11, 2019 at 7:30 PM
School of Rock - The Musical
Thursday, Sep 12, 2019 at 2:30 PM
Thursday, Sep 12, 2019 at 2:30 PM
School of Rock - The Musical
Thursday, Sep 12, 2019 at 7:30 PM
Thursday, Sep 12, 2019 at 7:30 PM
School of Rock - The Musical
Friday, Sep 13, 2019 at 7:30 PM
Friday, Sep 13, 2019 at 7:30 PM
School of Rock - The Musical
Saturday, Sep 14, 2019 at 2:30 PM
Saturday, Sep 14, 2019 at 2:30 PM
...