1.414.273.6007
1.800.334.5434
Order Online or
Over The Phone
TheTicketKing is a resale marketplace, not a box office or venue. Ticket price may be above or below face value.

Seether Events

Filter By City:




















Select A Date Range:
Select A Day Of The Week:
Select A Time Of Day:
Select A Performer:
Select A Venue:
Displaying 22 Ticket Results
EventEvent 
Rock Fest Chippewa Valley: Disturbed, Incubus & Godsmack - 3 Day Pass
Thursday, Jul 12, 2018 at TBA
Thursday, Jul 12, 2018 at TBA
Seether
Saturday, Jul 14, 2018 at 8:00 PM
Saturday, Jul 14, 2018 at 8:00 PM
Seether
Monday, Jul 16, 2018 at 7:00 PM
Monday, Jul 16, 2018 at 7:00 PM
Seether
Tuesday, Jul 17, 2018 at 7:15 PM
Tuesday, Jul 17, 2018 at 7:15 PM
Seether
Wednesday, Jul 18, 2018 at 7:15 PM
Wednesday, Jul 18, 2018 at 7:15 PM
Seether
Friday, Jul 20, 2018 at 8:00 PM
Friday, Jul 20, 2018 at 8:00 PM
Seether
Saturday, Jul 21, 2018 at 7:00 PM
Saturday, Jul 21, 2018 at 7:00 PM
Seether
Sunday, Jul 22, 2018 at 7:15 PM
Sunday, Jul 22, 2018 at 7:15 PM
Seether
Tuesday, Jul 24, 2018 at 7:15 PM
Tuesday, Jul 24, 2018 at 7:15 PM
Seether
Thursday, Jul 26, 2018 at 7:15 PM
Thursday, Jul 26, 2018 at 7:15 PM
Seether
Friday, Jul 27, 2018 at 8:00 PM
Friday, Jul 27, 2018 at 8:00 PM
Seether
Saturday, Jul 28, 2018 at 6:00 PM
Saturday, Jul 28, 2018 at 6:00 PM
Seether
Monday, Jul 30, 2018 at 7:15 PM
Monday, Jul 30, 2018 at 7:15 PM
Seether
Tuesday, Jul 31, 2018 at 7:30 PM
Tuesday, Jul 31, 2018 at 7:30 PM
Seether
Wednesday, Aug 01, 2018 at 7:15 PM
Wednesday, Aug 01, 2018 at 7:15 PM
Seether
Saturday, Aug 04, 2018 at 9:00 PM
Saturday, Aug 04, 2018 at 9:00 PM
Seether
Tuesday, Aug 07, 2018 at 7:15 PM
Tuesday, Aug 07, 2018 at 7:15 PM
Seether
Thursday, Aug 09, 2018 at 7:00 PM
Thursday, Aug 09, 2018 at 7:00 PM
Seether
Friday, Aug 10, 2018 at 3:00 PM
Friday, Aug 10, 2018 at 3:00 PM
Monster Energy Aftershock - 2 Day Pass
Saturday, Oct 13, 2018 at TBA
Saturday, Oct 13, 2018 at TBA
Seether
Saturday, Oct 13, 2018 at TBA
Saturday, Oct 13, 2018 at TBA
Monster Energy Aftershock - Sunday Admission
Sunday, Oct 14, 2018 at 11:00 AM
Sunday, Oct 14, 2018 at 11:00 AM