1.414.273.6007
1.800.334.5434
Order Online or
Over The Phone
TheTicketKing is a resale marketplace, not a box office or venue. Ticket price may be above or below face value.

Something Rotten Events

Filter By City:










































Select A Date Range:
Select A Day Of The Week:
Select A Time Of Day:
Select A Performer:
Select A Venue:
Displaying 150 Ticket Results
EventEvent 
Something Rotten
Saturday, Sep 22, 2018 at 7:30 PM
Saturday, Sep 22, 2018 at 7:30 PM
Something Rotten
Sunday, Sep 23, 2018 at 7:00 PM
Sunday, Sep 23, 2018 at 7:00 PM
Something Rotten
Tuesday, Sep 25, 2018 at 8:00 PM
Tuesday, Sep 25, 2018 at 8:00 PM
Something Rotten
Wednesday, Sep 26, 2018 at 8:00 PM
Wednesday, Sep 26, 2018 at 8:00 PM
Something Rotten
Thursday, Sep 27, 2018 at 8:00 PM
Thursday, Sep 27, 2018 at 8:00 PM
Something Rotten
Friday, Sep 28, 2018 at 8:00 PM
Friday, Sep 28, 2018 at 8:00 PM
Something Rotten
Saturday, Sep 29, 2018 at 2:00 PM
Saturday, Sep 29, 2018 at 2:00 PM
Something Rotten
Saturday, Sep 29, 2018 at 8:00 PM
Saturday, Sep 29, 2018 at 8:00 PM
Something Rotten
Sunday, Sep 30, 2018 at 2:00 PM
Sunday, Sep 30, 2018 at 2:00 PM
Something Rotten
Sunday, Sep 30, 2018 at 7:30 PM
Sunday, Sep 30, 2018 at 7:30 PM
Something Rotten
Tuesday, Oct 02, 2018 at 8:00 PM
Tuesday, Oct 02, 2018 at 8:00 PM
Something Rotten
Wednesday, Oct 03, 2018 at 8:00 PM
Wednesday, Oct 03, 2018 at 8:00 PM
Something Rotten
Thursday, Oct 04, 2018 at 8:00 PM
Thursday, Oct 04, 2018 at 8:00 PM
Something Rotten
Friday, Oct 05, 2018 at 8:00 PM
Friday, Oct 05, 2018 at 8:00 PM
Something Rotten
Saturday, Oct 06, 2018 at 2:00 PM
Saturday, Oct 06, 2018 at 2:00 PM
Something Rotten
Saturday, Oct 06, 2018 at 8:00 PM
Saturday, Oct 06, 2018 at 8:00 PM
Something Rotten
Sunday, Oct 07, 2018 at 2:00 PM
Sunday, Oct 07, 2018 at 2:00 PM
Something Rotten
Sunday, Oct 07, 2018 at 7:30 PM
Sunday, Oct 07, 2018 at 7:30 PM
Something Rotten
Tuesday, Oct 09, 2018 at 7:30 PM
Tuesday, Oct 09, 2018 at 7:30 PM
Something Rotten
Wednesday, Oct 10, 2018 at 7:30 PM
Wednesday, Oct 10, 2018 at 7:30 PM
Something Rotten
Thursday, Oct 11, 2018 at 7:30 PM
Thursday, Oct 11, 2018 at 7:30 PM
Something Rotten
Friday, Oct 12, 2018 at 8:00 PM
Friday, Oct 12, 2018 at 8:00 PM
Something Rotten
Saturday, Oct 13, 2018 at 2:00 PM
Saturday, Oct 13, 2018 at 2:00 PM
Something Rotten
Saturday, Oct 13, 2018 at 8:00 PM
Saturday, Oct 13, 2018 at 8:00 PM
Something Rotten
Sunday, Oct 14, 2018 at 1:00 PM
Sunday, Oct 14, 2018 at 1:00 PM
Something Rotten
Sunday, Oct 14, 2018 at 6:30 PM
Sunday, Oct 14, 2018 at 6:30 PM
Something Rotten
Tuesday, Oct 16, 2018 at 7:30 PM
Tuesday, Oct 16, 2018 at 7:30 PM
Something Rotten
Wednesday, Oct 17, 2018 at 7:30 PM
Wednesday, Oct 17, 2018 at 7:30 PM
Something Rotten
Thursday, Oct 18, 2018 at 7:30 PM
Thursday, Oct 18, 2018 at 7:30 PM
Something Rotten
Friday, Oct 19, 2018 at 8:00 PM
Friday, Oct 19, 2018 at 8:00 PM