1.414.273.6007
1.800.334.5434
Order Online or
Over The Phone
TheTicketKing is a resale marketplace, not a box office or venue. Ticket price may be above or below face value.

South Alabama Jaguars Football Events

Filter By City:






Select A Date Range:
Select A Day Of The Week:
Select A Time Of Day:
Select A Venue:
Opposing Team:
Home/Away
Displaying 13 Ticket Results
EventEvent 
South Alabama Jaguars vs. Louisiana Tech Bulldogs
Saturday, Sep 01, 2018 at 6:00 PM
Saturday, Sep 01, 2018 at 6:00 PM
PARKING: Oklahoma State Cowboys vs. South Alabama Jaguars
Saturday, Sep 08, 2018 at TBA
Saturday, Sep 08, 2018 at TBA
Oklahoma State Cowboys vs. South Alabama Jaguars
Saturday, Sep 08, 2018 at 7:00 PM
Saturday, Sep 08, 2018 at 7:00 PM
South Alabama Jaguars vs. Texas State Bobcats
Saturday, Sep 15, 2018 at 6:00 PM
Saturday, Sep 15, 2018 at 6:00 PM
Memphis Tigers vs. South Alabama Jaguars
Saturday, Sep 22, 2018 at TBA
Saturday, Sep 22, 2018 at TBA
Appalachian State Mountaineers vs. South Alabama Jaguars
Saturday, Sep 29, 2018 at TBA
Saturday, Sep 29, 2018 at TBA
Georgia Southern Eagles vs. South Alabama Jaguars
Saturday, Oct 06, 2018 at TBA
Saturday, Oct 06, 2018 at TBA
South Alabama Jaguars vs. Alabama State Hornets
Saturday, Oct 13, 2018 at TBA
Saturday, Oct 13, 2018 at TBA
South Alabama Jaguars vs. Troy Trojans
Tuesday, Oct 23, 2018 at 7:00 PM
Tuesday, Oct 23, 2018 at 7:00 PM
Arkansas State Red Wolves vs. South Alabama Jaguars
Saturday, Nov 03, 2018 at TBA
Saturday, Nov 03, 2018 at TBA
South Alabama Jaguars vs. Louisiana-Monroe Warhawks
Saturday, Nov 10, 2018 at TBA
Saturday, Nov 10, 2018 at TBA
Louisiana-Lafayette Ragin' Cajuns vs. South Alabama Jaguars
Saturday, Nov 17, 2018 at TBA
Saturday, Nov 17, 2018 at TBA
South Alabama Jaguars vs. Coastal Carolina Chanticleers
Friday, Nov 23, 2018 at TBA
Friday, Nov 23, 2018 at TBA