1.414.273.6007
1.800.334.5434
Order Online or
Over The Phone
TheTicketKing is a resale marketplace, not a box office or venue. Ticket price may be above or below face value.

South Dakota State Jackrabbits Football Events

Filter By City:





Select A Date Range:
Select A Day Of The Week:
Select A Time Of Day:
Select A Venue:
Opposing Team:
Home/Away
Displaying 13 Ticket Results
EventEvent 
PARKING: Minnesota Golden Gophers vs. South Dakota State Jackrabbits
Thursday, Aug 29, 2019 at TBA
Thursday, Aug 29, 2019 at TBA
Minnesota Golden Gophers vs. South Dakota State Jackrabbits
Thursday, Aug 29, 2019 at 8:00 PM
Thursday, Aug 29, 2019 at 8:00 PM
South Dakota State Jackrabbits vs. LIU Post Pioneers
Saturday, Sep 07, 2019 at 6:00 PM
Saturday, Sep 07, 2019 at 6:00 PM
South Dakota State Jackrabbits vs. Drake Bulldogs
Saturday, Sep 14, 2019 at 1:00 PM
Saturday, Sep 14, 2019 at 1:00 PM
South Dakota State Jackrabbits vs. Southern Utah Thunderbirds
Saturday, Sep 21, 2019 at 6:00 PM
Saturday, Sep 21, 2019 at 6:00 PM
South Dakota State Jackrabbits vs. Southern Illinois Salukis
Saturday, Oct 05, 2019 at 2:00 PM
Saturday, Oct 05, 2019 at 2:00 PM
Youngstown State Penguins vs. South Dakota State Jackrabbits
Saturday, Oct 12, 2019 at 6:00 PM
Saturday, Oct 12, 2019 at 6:00 PM
Indiana State Sycamores vs. South Dakota State Jackrabbits
Saturday, Oct 19, 2019 at 1:00 PM
Saturday, Oct 19, 2019 at 1:00 PM
South Dakota State Jackrabbits vs. North Dakota State Bisons
Saturday, Oct 26, 2019 at 2:00 PM
Saturday, Oct 26, 2019 at 2:00 PM
Missouri State Bears vs. South Dakota State Jackrabbits
Saturday, Nov 02, 2019 at 2:00 PM
Saturday, Nov 02, 2019 at 2:00 PM
South Dakota State Jackrabbits vs. Illinois State Redbirds
Saturday, Nov 09, 2019 at 2:00 PM
Saturday, Nov 09, 2019 at 2:00 PM
South Dakota State Jackrabbits vs. Northern Iowa Panthers
Saturday, Nov 16, 2019 at 2:00 PM
Saturday, Nov 16, 2019 at 2:00 PM
South Dakota Coyotes vs. South Dakota State Jackrabbits
Saturday, Nov 23, 2019 at 2:00 PM
Saturday, Nov 23, 2019 at 2:00 PM