1.414.273.6007
1.800.334.5434
Order Online or
Over The Phone
TheTicketKing is a resale marketplace, not a box office or venue. Ticket price may be above or below face value.

Stockton Kings Events

Filter By City:










Select A Date Range:
Select A Day Of The Week:
Select A Time Of Day:
Select A Venue:
Opposing Team:
Home/Away
Displaying 23 Ticket Results
EventEvent 
Stockton Kings at Salt Lake City Stars
Friday, Jan 24, 2020 at 7:00 PM
Friday, Jan 24, 2020 at 7:00 PM
Wisconsin Herd at Stockton Kings
Sunday, Jan 26, 2020 at 2:00 PM
Sunday, Jan 26, 2020 at 2:00 PM
Memphis Hustle at Stockton Kings
Friday, Jan 31, 2020 at 7:00 PM
Friday, Jan 31, 2020 at 7:00 PM
Stockton Kings at Northern Arizona Suns
Wednesday, Feb 05, 2020 at 6:30 PM
Wednesday, Feb 05, 2020 at 6:30 PM
Stockton Kings at Oklahoma City Blue
Saturday, Feb 08, 2020 at 7:00 PM
Saturday, Feb 08, 2020 at 7:00 PM
Stockton Kings at Iowa Wolves
Monday, Feb 10, 2020 at 7:00 PM
Monday, Feb 10, 2020 at 7:00 PM
Stockton Kings at Raptors 905
Wednesday, Feb 12, 2020 at 7:30 PM
Wednesday, Feb 12, 2020 at 7:30 PM
Agua Caliente Clippers at Stockton Kings
Wednesday, Feb 19, 2020 at 7:00 PM
Wednesday, Feb 19, 2020 at 7:00 PM
Stockton Kings at Santa Cruz Warriors
Saturday, Feb 22, 2020 at 7:00 PM
Saturday, Feb 22, 2020 at 7:00 PM
Salt Lake City Stars at Stockton Kings
Monday, Feb 24, 2020 at 7:00 PM
Monday, Feb 24, 2020 at 7:00 PM
Salt Lake City Stars at Stockton Kings
Wednesday, Feb 26, 2020 at 10:00 AM
Wednesday, Feb 26, 2020 at 10:00 AM
Rio Grande Valley Vipers at Stockton Kings
Sunday, Mar 01, 2020 at 2:00 PM
Sunday, Mar 01, 2020 at 2:00 PM
Stockton Kings at Agua Caliente Clippers
Tuesday, Mar 03, 2020 at 7:00 PM
Tuesday, Mar 03, 2020 at 7:00 PM
Stockton Kings at South Bay Lakers
Wednesday, Mar 04, 2020 at 7:00 PM
Wednesday, Mar 04, 2020 at 7:00 PM
South Bay Lakers at Stockton Kings
Saturday, Mar 07, 2020 at 7:00 PM
Saturday, Mar 07, 2020 at 7:00 PM
Oklahoma City Blue at Stockton Kings
Wednesday, Mar 11, 2020 at 7:00 PM
Wednesday, Mar 11, 2020 at 7:00 PM
Austin Spurs at Stockton Kings
Friday, Mar 13, 2020 at 7:00 PM
Friday, Mar 13, 2020 at 7:00 PM
Northern Arizona Suns at Stockton Kings
Wednesday, Mar 18, 2020 at 7:00 PM
Wednesday, Mar 18, 2020 at 7:00 PM
Northern Arizona Suns at Stockton Kings
Friday, Mar 20, 2020 at 7:00 PM
Friday, Mar 20, 2020 at 7:00 PM
Memphis Hustle at Stockton Kings
Saturday, Mar 21, 2020 at 7:00 PM
Saturday, Mar 21, 2020 at 7:00 PM
Stockton Kings at Memphis Hustle
Monday, Mar 23, 2020 at 7:00 PM
Monday, Mar 23, 2020 at 7:00 PM
Stockton Kings at Iowa Wolves
Wednesday, Mar 25, 2020 at 7:00 PM
Wednesday, Mar 25, 2020 at 7:00 PM
Stockton Kings at Salt Lake City Stars
Saturday, Mar 28, 2020 at 7:00 PM
Saturday, Mar 28, 2020 at 7:00 PM