1.414.273.6007
1.800.334.5434
Order Online or
Over The Phone
TheTicketKing is a resale marketplace, not a box office or venue. Ticket price may be above or below face value.

Stony Brook Seawolves Basketball Events

Filter By City:





Select A Date Range:
Select A Day Of The Week:
Select A Time Of Day:
Select A Venue:
Opposing Team:
Home/Away
Displaying 10 Ticket Results
EventEvent 
Stony Brook Seawolves at UMass Lowell Riverhawks Basketball
Wednesday, Jan 29, 2020 at 7:00 PM
Wednesday, Jan 29, 2020 at 7:00 PM
Maryland-Baltimore County Retrievers at Stony Brook Seawolves Basketball
Saturday, Feb 01, 2020 at 7:00 PM
Saturday, Feb 01, 2020 at 7:00 PM
UMass Lowell Riverhawks at Stony Brook Seawolves Basketball
Wednesday, Feb 05, 2020 at 7:00 PM
Wednesday, Feb 05, 2020 at 7:00 PM
Stony Brook Seawolves at New Hampshire Wildcats Basketball
Saturday, Feb 08, 2020 at 12:00 PM
Saturday, Feb 08, 2020 at 12:00 PM
Stony Brook Seawolves at Binghamton Bearcats Basketball
Wednesday, Feb 12, 2020 at 7:00 PM
Wednesday, Feb 12, 2020 at 7:00 PM
Vermont Catamounts at Stony Brook Seawolves Basketball
Thursday, Feb 20, 2020 at 7:00 PM
Thursday, Feb 20, 2020 at 7:00 PM
Maine Black Bears at Stony Brook Seawolves Basketball
Saturday, Feb 22, 2020 at 7:00 PM
Saturday, Feb 22, 2020 at 7:00 PM
Hartford Hawks at Stony Brook Seawolves Basketball
Wednesday, Feb 26, 2020 at 7:00 PM
Wednesday, Feb 26, 2020 at 7:00 PM
Stony Brook Seawolves at Albany Great Danes Basketball
Saturday, Feb 29, 2020 at 7:00 PM
Saturday, Feb 29, 2020 at 7:00 PM
Stony Brook Seawolves at Maryland-Baltimore County Retrievers Basketball
Tuesday, Mar 03, 2020 at 7:00 PM
Tuesday, Mar 03, 2020 at 7:00 PM