1.414.273.6007
1.800.334.5434
Order Online or
Over The Phone
TheTicketKing is a resale marketplace, not a box office or venue. Ticket price may be above or below face value.

Tennessee Volunteers Football Events

Filter By City:




Select A Date Range:
Select A Day Of The Week:
Select A Time Of Day:
Select A Venue:
Opposing Team:
Home/Away
Displaying 12 Ticket Results
EventEvent 
Tennessee Volunteers Football Season Tickets
Friday, Sep 04, 2020 at 12:00 AM
Friday, Sep 04, 2020 at 12:00 AM
UNC Charlotte 49ers at Tennessee Volunteers Football
Saturday, Sep 05, 2020 at 12:00 AM
Saturday, Sep 05, 2020 at 12:00 AM
Tennessee Volunteers at Oklahoma Sooners Football
Saturday, Sep 12, 2020 at 12:00 AM
Saturday, Sep 12, 2020 at 12:00 AM
Furman Paladins at Tennessee Volunteers Football
Saturday, Sep 19, 2020 at 12:00 AM
Saturday, Sep 19, 2020 at 12:00 AM
Florida Gators at Tennessee Volunteers Football
Saturday, Sep 26, 2020 at 12:00 AM
Saturday, Sep 26, 2020 at 12:00 AM
Missouri Tigers at Tennessee Volunteers Football
Saturday, Oct 03, 2020 at 12:00 AM
Saturday, Oct 03, 2020 at 12:00 AM
Tennessee Volunteers at South Carolina Gamecocks Football
Saturday, Oct 10, 2020 at 12:00 AM
Saturday, Oct 10, 2020 at 12:00 AM
Alabama Crimson Tide at Tennessee Volunteers Football
Saturday, Oct 24, 2020 at 12:00 AM
Saturday, Oct 24, 2020 at 12:00 AM
Kentucky Wildcats at Tennessee Volunteers Football
Saturday, Nov 07, 2020 at 12:00 AM
Saturday, Nov 07, 2020 at 12:00 AM
Tennessee Volunteers at Georgia Bulldogs Football
Saturday, Nov 14, 2020 at 12:00 AM
Saturday, Nov 14, 2020 at 12:00 AM
Troy Trojans at Tennessee Volunteers Football
Saturday, Nov 21, 2020 at 12:00 AM
Saturday, Nov 21, 2020 at 12:00 AM
Tennessee Volunteers at Vanderbilt Commodores Football
Saturday, Nov 28, 2020 at 12:00 AM
Saturday, Nov 28, 2020 at 12:00 AM