1.414.273.6007
1.800.334.5434
Order Online or
Over The Phone
TheTicketKing is a resale marketplace, not a box office or venue. Ticket price may be above or below face value.

Texas State Bobcats Football Events

Filter By City:






Select A Date Range:
Select A Day Of The Week:
Select A Time Of Day:
Select A Venue:
Opposing Team:
Home/Away
Displaying 13 Ticket Results
EventEvent 
PARKING: Rutgers Scarlet Knights vs. Texas State Bobcats
Saturday, Sep 01, 2018 at TBA
Saturday, Sep 01, 2018 at TBA
Rutgers Scarlet Knights vs. Texas State Bobcats
Saturday, Sep 01, 2018 at 12:00 PM
Saturday, Sep 01, 2018 at 12:00 PM
Texas State Bobcats vs. Texas Southern Tigers
Saturday, Sep 08, 2018 at TBA
Saturday, Sep 08, 2018 at TBA
South Alabama Jaguars vs. Texas State Bobcats
Saturday, Sep 15, 2018 at TBA
Saturday, Sep 15, 2018 at TBA
UTSA Roadrunners vs. Texas State Bobcats
Saturday, Sep 22, 2018 at TBA
Saturday, Sep 22, 2018 at TBA
Texas State Bobcats vs. Louisiana-Lafayette Ragin' Cajuns
Saturday, Oct 06, 2018 at TBA
Saturday, Oct 06, 2018 at TBA
Texas State Bobcats Vs. Georgia Southern Eagles
Thursday, Oct 11, 2018 at TBA
Thursday, Oct 11, 2018 at TBA
Louisiana-Monroe Warhawks vs. Texas State Bobcats
Saturday, Oct 20, 2018 at TBA
Saturday, Oct 20, 2018 at TBA
Texas State Bobcats vs. New Mexico State Aggies
Saturday, Oct 27, 2018 at TBA
Saturday, Oct 27, 2018 at TBA
Georgia State Panthers vs. Texas State Bobcats
Saturday, Nov 03, 2018 at TBA
Saturday, Nov 03, 2018 at TBA
Texas State Bobcats vs. Appalachian State Mountaineers
Saturday, Nov 10, 2018 at TBA
Saturday, Nov 10, 2018 at TBA
Troy Trojans vs. Texas State Bobcats
Saturday, Nov 17, 2018 at TBA
Saturday, Nov 17, 2018 at TBA
Texas State Bobcats vs. Arkansas State Red Wolves
Saturday, Nov 24, 2018 at TBA
Saturday, Nov 24, 2018 at TBA