1.414.273.6007
1.800.334.5434
Order Online or
Over The Phone
TheTicketKing is a resale marketplace, not a box office or venue. Ticket price may be above or below face value.

The Platters Events

Filter By City:











Select A Date Range:
Select A Day Of The Week:
Select A Time Of Day:
Select A Performer:
Select A Venue:
Displaying 12 Ticket Results
EventEvent 
The Platters
Saturday, Jul 21, 2018 at 6:00 PM
Saturday, Jul 21, 2018 at 6:00 PM
The Drifters, Cornell Gunter's Coasters & The Platters
Wednesday, Aug 08, 2018 at 7:30 PM
Wednesday, Aug 08, 2018 at 7:30 PM
The Drifters, Cornell Gunter's Coasters & The Platters
Thursday, Aug 09, 2018 at 7:30 PM
Thursday, Aug 09, 2018 at 7:30 PM
The Drifters, Cornell Gunter's Coasters & The Platters
Friday, Aug 10, 2018 at 7:30 PM
Friday, Aug 10, 2018 at 7:30 PM
The Platters & The Drifters
Saturday, Aug 18, 2018 at 9:00 PM
Saturday, Aug 18, 2018 at 9:00 PM
The Drifters, Cornell Gunter's Coasters & The Platters
Wednesday, Oct 17, 2018 at 7:00 PM
Wednesday, Oct 17, 2018 at 7:00 PM
The Drifters, Cornell Gunter's Coasters & The Platters
Thursday, Oct 18, 2018 at 7:00 PM
Thursday, Oct 18, 2018 at 7:00 PM
The Drifters, Cornell Gunter's Coasters & The Platters
Sunday, Oct 21, 2018 at 3:00 PM
Sunday, Oct 21, 2018 at 3:00 PM
The Drifters, Cornell Gunter's Coasters & The Platters
Friday, Oct 26, 2018 at 7:30 PM
Friday, Oct 26, 2018 at 7:30 PM
The Drifters, Cornell Gunter's Coasters & The Platters
Sunday, Oct 28, 2018 at 5:00 PM
Sunday, Oct 28, 2018 at 5:00 PM
The Platters, Drifters & Coasters
Friday, Feb 08, 2019 at 8:00 PM
Friday, Feb 08, 2019 at 8:00 PM
The Platters & The Drifters
Sunday, Feb 17, 2019 at 3:00 PM
Sunday, Feb 17, 2019 at 3:00 PM