1.414.273.6007
1.800.334.5434
Order Online or
Over The Phone
TheTicketKing is a resale marketplace, not a box office or venue. Ticket price may be above or below face value.

Toronto FC Events

Filter By City:


















Select A Date Range:
Select A Day Of The Week:
Select A Time Of Day:
Select A Venue:
Opposing Team:
Home/Away
Displaying 36 Ticket Results
EventEvent 
MLS Preseason Doubleheader: Chicago Fire vs Colorado Rapids and Toronto FC vs Los Angeles Galaxy
Saturday, Feb 15, 2020 at 12:00 PM
Saturday, Feb 15, 2020 at 12:00 PM
MLS Preseason Doubleheader: Toronto FC vs Colorado Rapids and Chicago Fire vs Los Angeles Galaxy
Saturday, Feb 22, 2020 at 12:00 PM
Saturday, Feb 22, 2020 at 12:00 PM
Toronto FC at San Jose Earthquakes
Saturday, Feb 29, 2020 at 2:15 PM
Saturday, Feb 29, 2020 at 2:15 PM
New York City FC at Toronto FC
Saturday, Mar 07, 2020 at 5:00 PM
Saturday, Mar 07, 2020 at 5:00 PM
Nashville SC at Toronto FC
Saturday, Mar 14, 2020 at 4:00 PM
Saturday, Mar 14, 2020 at 4:00 PM
Toronto FC at FC Cincinnati
Saturday, Mar 21, 2020 at 3:00 PM
Saturday, Mar 21, 2020 at 3:00 PM
Toronto FC at Columbus Crew
Saturday, Apr 04, 2020 at 4:00 PM
Saturday, Apr 04, 2020 at 4:00 PM
New York Red Bulls at Toronto FC
Saturday, Apr 11, 2020 at 7:30 PM
Saturday, Apr 11, 2020 at 7:30 PM
Toronto FC at DC United
Wednesday, Apr 15, 2020 at 8:00 PM
Wednesday, Apr 15, 2020 at 8:00 PM
Los Angeles Galaxy at Toronto FC
Saturday, Apr 18, 2020 at 2:00 PM
Saturday, Apr 18, 2020 at 2:00 PM
Toronto FC at Inter Miami CF
Saturday, Apr 25, 2020 at 3:00 PM
Saturday, Apr 25, 2020 at 3:00 PM
New England Revolution at Toronto FC
Wednesday, Apr 29, 2020 at 8:00 PM
Wednesday, Apr 29, 2020 at 8:00 PM
Vancouver Whitecaps FC at Toronto FC
Saturday, May 02, 2020 at 3:00 PM
Saturday, May 02, 2020 at 3:00 PM
Toronto FC at Sporting Kansas City
Saturday, May 09, 2020 at 3:00 PM
Saturday, May 09, 2020 at 3:00 PM
Toronto FC at New York City FC
Wednesday, May 13, 2020 at 7:00 PM
Wednesday, May 13, 2020 at 7:00 PM
FC Cincinnati at Toronto FC
Saturday, May 16, 2020 at 5:30 PM
Saturday, May 16, 2020 at 5:30 PM
Toronto FC at New England Revolution
Saturday, May 23, 2020 at 7:30 PM
Saturday, May 23, 2020 at 7:30 PM
Toronto FC at Atlanta United
Wednesday, May 27, 2020 at 7:30 PM
Wednesday, May 27, 2020 at 7:30 PM
Inter Miami CF at Toronto FC
Saturday, May 30, 2020 at 6:00 PM
Saturday, May 30, 2020 at 6:00 PM
Montreal Impact at Toronto FC
Saturday, Jun 13, 2020 at 7:30 PM
Saturday, Jun 13, 2020 at 7:30 PM
Chicago Fire at Toronto FC
Wednesday, Jun 17, 2020 at 8:00 PM
Wednesday, Jun 17, 2020 at 8:00 PM
Toronto FC at Colorado Rapids
Saturday, Jun 20, 2020 at 7:00 PM
Saturday, Jun 20, 2020 at 7:00 PM
Real Salt Lake at Toronto FC
Saturday, Jun 27, 2020 at 8:00 PM
Saturday, Jun 27, 2020 at 8:00 PM
Toronto FC at Orlando City SC
Saturday, Jul 04, 2020 at 7:30 PM
Saturday, Jul 04, 2020 at 7:30 PM
Toronto FC at Philadelphia Union
Saturday, Jul 11, 2020 at 7:30 PM
Saturday, Jul 11, 2020 at 7:30 PM
Seattle Sounders FC at Toronto FC
Saturday, Jul 18, 2020 at 7:00 PM
Saturday, Jul 18, 2020 at 7:00 PM
DC United at Toronto FC
Saturday, Jul 25, 2020 at 7:30 PM
Saturday, Jul 25, 2020 at 7:30 PM
Toronto FC at Chicago Fire
Saturday, Aug 01, 2020 at 7:00 PM
Saturday, Aug 01, 2020 at 7:00 PM
Columbus Crew at Toronto FC
Saturday, Aug 08, 2020 at 7:30 PM
Saturday, Aug 08, 2020 at 7:30 PM
Philadelphia Union at Toronto FC
Saturday, Aug 15, 2020 at 6:00 PM
Saturday, Aug 15, 2020 at 6:00 PM