1.414.273.6007
1.800.334.5434
Order Online or
Over The Phone
TheTicketKing is a resale marketplace, not a box office or venue. Ticket price may be above or below face value.

Tulsa Golden Hurricane Football Events

Filter By City:





Select A Date Range:
Select A Day Of The Week:
Select A Time Of Day:
Select A Venue:
Opposing Team:
Home/Away
Displaying 13 Ticket Results
EventEvent 
Tulsa Golden Hurricane vs. Central Arkansas Bears
Saturday, Sep 01, 2018 at TBA
Saturday, Sep 01, 2018 at TBA
PARKING: Texas Longhorns vs. Tulsa Golden Hurricane
Saturday, Sep 08, 2018 at TBA
Saturday, Sep 08, 2018 at TBA
Texas Longhorns vs. Tulsa Golden Hurricane
Saturday, Sep 08, 2018 at TBA
Saturday, Sep 08, 2018 at TBA
Tulsa Golden Hurricane vs. Arkansas State Red Wolves
Saturday, Sep 15, 2018 at TBA
Saturday, Sep 15, 2018 at TBA
Houston Cougars vs. Tulsa Golden Hurricane
Thursday, Oct 04, 2018 at TBA
Thursday, Oct 04, 2018 at TBA
Tulsa Golden Hurricane vs. South Florida Bulls
Friday, Oct 12, 2018 at TBA
Friday, Oct 12, 2018 at TBA
Arkansas Razorbacks vs. Tulsa Golden Hurricane
Saturday, Oct 20, 2018 at TBA
Saturday, Oct 20, 2018 at TBA
Tulsa Golden Hurricane vs. Tulane Green Wave
Saturday, Oct 27, 2018 at TBA
Saturday, Oct 27, 2018 at TBA
Tulsa Golden Hurricane vs. UConn Huskies
Saturday, Nov 03, 2018 at TBA
Saturday, Nov 03, 2018 at TBA
Memphis Tigers vs. Tulsa Golden Hurricane
Saturday, Nov 10, 2018 at TBA
Saturday, Nov 10, 2018 at TBA
PARKING: Navy Midshipmen vs. Tulsa Golden Hurricane
Saturday, Nov 17, 2018 at TBA
Saturday, Nov 17, 2018 at TBA
Navy Midshipmen vs. Tulsa Golden Hurricane
Saturday, Nov 17, 2018 at 3:30 PM
Saturday, Nov 17, 2018 at 3:30 PM
Tulsa Golden Hurricane vs. Southern Methodist (SMU) Mustangs
Saturday, Nov 24, 2018 at TBA
Saturday, Nov 24, 2018 at TBA