1.414.273.6007
1.800.334.5434
Order Online or
Over The Phone
TheTicketKing is a resale marketplace, not a box office or venue. Ticket price may be above or below face value.

U2 Events

Filter By City:















Select A Date Range:
Select A Day Of The Week:
Select A Time Of Day:
Select A Performer:
Select A Venue:
Displaying 37 Ticket Results
EventEvent 
U2
Monday, Jun 25, 2018 at 8:00 PM
Monday, Jun 25, 2018 at 8:00 PM
U2
Tuesday, Jun 26, 2018 at 8:00 PM
Tuesday, Jun 26, 2018 at 8:00 PM
U2
Friday, Jun 29, 2018 at 8:00 PM
Friday, Jun 29, 2018 at 8:00 PM
U2
Sunday, Jul 01, 2018 at 8:00 PM
Sunday, Jul 01, 2018 at 8:00 PM
U2
Tuesday, Jul 03, 2018 at 8:00 PM
Tuesday, Jul 03, 2018 at 8:00 PM
U2
Friday, Aug 31, 2018 at TBA
Friday, Aug 31, 2018 at TBA
U2
Saturday, Sep 01, 2018 at TBA
Saturday, Sep 01, 2018 at TBA
U2
Tuesday, Sep 04, 2018 at TBA
Tuesday, Sep 04, 2018 at TBA
U2
Wednesday, Sep 05, 2018 at TBA
Wednesday, Sep 05, 2018 at TBA
U2
Saturday, Sep 08, 2018 at 8:00 PM
Saturday, Sep 08, 2018 at 8:00 PM
U2
Sunday, Sep 09, 2018 at 8:00 PM
Sunday, Sep 09, 2018 at 8:00 PM
U2
Wednesday, Sep 12, 2018 at 8:00 PM
Wednesday, Sep 12, 2018 at 8:00 PM
U2
Thursday, Sep 13, 2018 at 8:00 PM
Thursday, Sep 13, 2018 at 8:00 PM
U2
Sunday, Sep 16, 2018 at TBA
Sunday, Sep 16, 2018 at TBA
U2
Monday, Sep 17, 2018 at TBA
Monday, Sep 17, 2018 at TBA
U2
Thursday, Sep 20, 2018 at 9:00 PM
Thursday, Sep 20, 2018 at 9:00 PM
U2
Friday, Sep 21, 2018 at 9:00 PM
Friday, Sep 21, 2018 at 9:00 PM
U2
Saturday, Sep 29, 2018 at TBA
Saturday, Sep 29, 2018 at TBA
U2
Sunday, Sep 30, 2018 at TBA
Sunday, Sep 30, 2018 at TBA
U2
Wednesday, Oct 03, 2018 at TBA
Wednesday, Oct 03, 2018 at TBA
U2
Thursday, Oct 04, 2018 at TBA
Thursday, Oct 04, 2018 at TBA
U2
Sunday, Oct 07, 2018 at 8:00 PM
Sunday, Oct 07, 2018 at 8:00 PM
U2
Monday, Oct 08, 2018 at TBA
Monday, Oct 08, 2018 at TBA
U2
Thursday, Oct 11, 2018 at TBA
Thursday, Oct 11, 2018 at TBA
U2
Friday, Oct 12, 2018 at TBA
Friday, Oct 12, 2018 at TBA
U2
Monday, Oct 15, 2018 at TBA
Monday, Oct 15, 2018 at TBA
U2
Tuesday, Oct 16, 2018 at TBA
Tuesday, Oct 16, 2018 at TBA
U2
Friday, Oct 19, 2018 at 8:00 PM
Friday, Oct 19, 2018 at 8:00 PM
U2
Saturday, Oct 20, 2018 at 8:00 PM
Saturday, Oct 20, 2018 at 8:00 PM
U2
Tuesday, Oct 23, 2018 at 8:00 PM
Tuesday, Oct 23, 2018 at 8:00 PM