1.414.273.6007
1.800.334.5434
Order Online or
Over The Phone
TheTicketKing is a resale marketplace, not a box office or venue. Ticket price may be above or below face value.

UNLV Rebels Football Events

Filter By City:






Select A Date Range:
Select A Day Of The Week:
Select A Time Of Day:
Select A Venue:
Opposing Team:
Home/Away
Displaying 16 Ticket Results
EventEvent 
2019 UNLV Rebels Football Season Tickets (Includes Tickets To All Regular Season Home Games)
Friday, Aug 30, 2019 at TBA
Friday, Aug 30, 2019 at TBA
UNLV Rebels vs. Southern Utah Thunderbirds
Saturday, Aug 31, 2019 at TBA
Saturday, Aug 31, 2019 at TBA
UNLV Rebels vs. Arkansas State Red Wolves
Saturday, Sep 07, 2019 at TBA
Saturday, Sep 07, 2019 at TBA
PARKING: Northwestern Wildcats vs. UNLV Rebels
Saturday, Sep 14, 2019 at TBA
Saturday, Sep 14, 2019 at TBA
Northwestern Wildcats vs. UNLV Rebels
Saturday, Sep 14, 2019 at 2:30 PM
Saturday, Sep 14, 2019 at 2:30 PM
Wyoming Cowboys vs. UNLV Rebels
Saturday, Sep 28, 2019 at TBA
Saturday, Sep 28, 2019 at TBA
UNLV Rebels vs. Boise State Broncos
Saturday, Oct 05, 2019 at 7:30 PM
Saturday, Oct 05, 2019 at 7:30 PM
PARKING: Vanderbilt Commodores vs. UNLV Rebels
Saturday, Oct 12, 2019 at TBA
Saturday, Oct 12, 2019 at TBA
Vanderbilt Commodores vs. UNLV Rebels
Saturday, Oct 12, 2019 at TBA
Saturday, Oct 12, 2019 at TBA
Fresno State Bulldogs vs. UNLV Rebels
Friday, Oct 18, 2019 at 7:00 PM
Friday, Oct 18, 2019 at 7:00 PM
PARKING: UNLV Rebels vs. San Diego State Aztecs
Saturday, Oct 26, 2019 at TBA
Saturday, Oct 26, 2019 at TBA
UNLV Rebels vs. San Diego State Aztecs
Saturday, Oct 26, 2019 at 7:30 PM
Saturday, Oct 26, 2019 at 7:30 PM
Colorado State Rams vs. UNLV Rebels
Saturday, Nov 02, 2019 at TBA
Saturday, Nov 02, 2019 at TBA
UNLV Rebels vs. Hawaii Warriors
Saturday, Nov 16, 2019 at TBA
Saturday, Nov 16, 2019 at TBA
UNLV Rebels vs. San Jose State Spartans
Saturday, Nov 23, 2019 at TBA
Saturday, Nov 23, 2019 at TBA
Nevada Wolf Pack vs. UNLV Rebels
Saturday, Nov 30, 2019 at TBA
Saturday, Nov 30, 2019 at TBA