1.414.273.6007
1.800.334.5434
Order Online or
Over The Phone
TheTicketKing is a resale marketplace, not a box office or venue. Ticket price may be above or below face value.

UNLV Rebels Football Events

Filter By City:






Select A Date Range:
Select A Day Of The Week:
Select A Time Of Day:
Select A Venue:
Opposing Team:
Home/Away
Displaying 13 Ticket Results
EventEvent 
PARKING: USC Trojans vs. UNLV Rebels
Saturday, Sep 01, 2018 at TBA
Saturday, Sep 01, 2018 at TBA
USC Trojans vs. UNLV Rebels
Saturday, Sep 01, 2018 at 1:00 PM
Saturday, Sep 01, 2018 at 1:00 PM
Unlv Rebels Vs. Utep Miners
Saturday, Sep 08, 2018 at TBA
Saturday, Sep 08, 2018 at TBA
UNLV Rebels vs. Prairie View A&M Panthers
Saturday, Sep 15, 2018 at TBA
Saturday, Sep 15, 2018 at TBA
Arkansas State Red Wolves vs. UNLV Rebels
Saturday, Sep 22, 2018 at TBA
Saturday, Sep 22, 2018 at TBA
UNLV Rebels vs. New Mexico Lobos
Saturday, Oct 06, 2018 at TBA
Saturday, Oct 06, 2018 at TBA
Utah State Aggies vs. UNLV Rebels
Saturday, Oct 13, 2018 at TBA
Saturday, Oct 13, 2018 at TBA
UNLV Rebels vs. Air Force Falcons
Friday, Oct 19, 2018 at 7:00 PM
Friday, Oct 19, 2018 at 7:00 PM
San Jose State Spartans vs. UNLV Rebels
Saturday, Oct 27, 2018 at TBA
Saturday, Oct 27, 2018 at TBA
UNLV Rebels vs. Fresno State Bulldogs
Saturday, Nov 03, 2018 at 7:30 PM
Saturday, Nov 03, 2018 at 7:30 PM
San Diego State Aztecs vs. UNLV Rebels
Saturday, Nov 10, 2018 at TBA
Saturday, Nov 10, 2018 at TBA
Hawaii Warriors vs. UNLV Rebels
Saturday, Nov 17, 2018 at TBA
Saturday, Nov 17, 2018 at TBA
UNLV Rebels vs. Nevada Wolf Pack
Saturday, Nov 24, 2018 at 6:30 PM
Saturday, Nov 24, 2018 at 6:30 PM