1.414.273.6007
1.800.334.5434
Order Online or
Over The Phone
TheTicketKing is a resale marketplace, not a box office or venue. Ticket price may be above or below face value.

USC Trojans Baseball Events

Filter By City:


Select A Date Range:
Select A Day Of The Week:
Select A Time Of Day:
Select A Venue:
Opposing Team:
Home/Away
Displaying 41 Ticket Results
EventEvent 
Western Michigan Broncos at USC Trojans Baseball
Friday, Feb 14, 2020 at 6:00 PM
Friday, Feb 14, 2020 at 6:00 PM
Western Michigan Broncos at USC Trojans Baseball
Saturday, Feb 15, 2020 at 2:00 PM
Saturday, Feb 15, 2020 at 2:00 PM
Western Michigan Broncos at USC Trojans Baseball
Sunday, Feb 16, 2020 at 12:00 PM
Sunday, Feb 16, 2020 at 12:00 PM
Keio University at USC Trojans Baseball
Wednesday, Feb 26, 2020 at 6:00 PM
Wednesday, Feb 26, 2020 at 6:00 PM
Seton Hall Pirates at USC Trojans Baseball
Friday, Feb 28, 2020 at 6:00 PM
Friday, Feb 28, 2020 at 6:00 PM
Seton Hall Pirates at USC Trojans Baseball
Saturday, Feb 29, 2020 at 2:00 PM
Saturday, Feb 29, 2020 at 2:00 PM
Seton Hall Pirates at USC Trojans Baseball
Sunday, Mar 01, 2020 at 1:00 PM
Sunday, Mar 01, 2020 at 1:00 PM
UC Davis Aggies at USC Trojans Baseball
Tuesday, Mar 03, 2020 at 6:00 PM
Tuesday, Mar 03, 2020 at 6:00 PM
TCU Horned Frogs at USC Trojans Baseball
Friday, Mar 06, 2020 at 6:00 PM
Friday, Mar 06, 2020 at 6:00 PM
Vanderbilt Commodores at USC Trojans Baseball
Saturday, Mar 07, 2020 at 2:00 PM
Saturday, Mar 07, 2020 at 2:00 PM
UCLA Bruins at USC Trojans Baseball
Sunday, Mar 08, 2020 at 3:00 PM
Sunday, Mar 08, 2020 at 3:00 PM
Xavier Musketeers at USC Trojans Baseball
Tuesday, Mar 10, 2020 at 6:00 PM
Tuesday, Mar 10, 2020 at 6:00 PM
Washington Huskies at USC Trojans Baseball
Friday, Mar 13, 2020 at 6:00 PM
Friday, Mar 13, 2020 at 6:00 PM
Washington Huskies at USC Trojans Baseball
Saturday, Mar 14, 2020 at 2:00 PM
Saturday, Mar 14, 2020 at 2:00 PM
Washington Huskies at USC Trojans Baseball
Sunday, Mar 15, 2020 at 1:00 PM
Sunday, Mar 15, 2020 at 1:00 PM
Arizona Wildcats at USC Trojans Baseball
Friday, Mar 27, 2020 at 6:00 PM
Friday, Mar 27, 2020 at 6:00 PM
Arizona Wildcats at USC Trojans Baseball
Saturday, Mar 28, 2020 at 2:00 PM
Saturday, Mar 28, 2020 at 2:00 PM
Arizona Wildcats at USC Trojans Baseball
Sunday, Mar 29, 2020 at 1:00 PM
Sunday, Mar 29, 2020 at 1:00 PM
Long Beach State 49ers at USC Trojans Baseball
Thursday, Apr 09, 2020 at 6:00 PM
Thursday, Apr 09, 2020 at 6:00 PM
Long Beach State 49ers at USC Trojans Baseball
Saturday, Apr 11, 2020 at 2:00 PM
Saturday, Apr 11, 2020 at 2:00 PM
USC Trojans at Stanford Cardinal Baseball
Friday, Apr 17, 2020 at 6:00 PM
Friday, Apr 17, 2020 at 6:00 PM
USC Trojans at Stanford Cardinal Baseball
Saturday, Apr 18, 2020 at 2:00 PM
Saturday, Apr 18, 2020 at 2:00 PM
USC Trojans at Stanford Cardinal Baseball
Sunday, Apr 19, 2020 at 1:00 PM
Sunday, Apr 19, 2020 at 1:00 PM
Cal State Fullerton Titans at USC Trojans Baseball
Tuesday, Apr 21, 2020 at 6:00 PM
Tuesday, Apr 21, 2020 at 6:00 PM
California Golden Bears at USC Trojans Baseball
Friday, Apr 24, 2020 at 6:00 PM
Friday, Apr 24, 2020 at 6:00 PM
California Golden Bears at USC Trojans Baseball
Saturday, Apr 25, 2020 at 2:00 PM
Saturday, Apr 25, 2020 at 2:00 PM
California Golden Bears at USC Trojans Baseball
Sunday, Apr 26, 2020 at 1:00 PM
Sunday, Apr 26, 2020 at 1:00 PM
Grand Canyon Antelopes at USC Trojans Baseball
Wednesday, Apr 29, 2020 at 6:00 PM
Wednesday, Apr 29, 2020 at 6:00 PM
USC Trojans at Arizona State Sun Devils Baseball
Friday, May 01, 2020 at 6:30 PM
Friday, May 01, 2020 at 6:30 PM
USC Trojans at Arizona State Sun Devils Baseball
Saturday, May 02, 2020 at 6:30 PM
Saturday, May 02, 2020 at 6:30 PM