1.414.273.6007
1.800.334.5434
Order Online or
Over The Phone
TheTicketKing is a resale marketplace, not a box office or venue. Ticket price may be above or below face value.

USC Trojans Football Events

Filter By City:






Select A Date Range:
Select A Day Of The Week:
Select A Time Of Day:
Select A Venue:
Opposing Team:
Home/Away
Displaying 21 Ticket Results
EventEvent 
2018 USC Trojans Football Season Tickets (Includes Tickets To All Regular Season Home Games)
Friday, Aug 31, 2018 at TBA
Friday, Aug 31, 2018 at TBA
PARKING: USC Trojans vs. UNLV Rebels
Saturday, Sep 01, 2018 at TBA
Saturday, Sep 01, 2018 at TBA
USC Trojans vs. UNLV Rebels
Saturday, Sep 01, 2018 at 1:00 PM
Saturday, Sep 01, 2018 at 1:00 PM
Stanford Cardinal vs. USC Trojans
Saturday, Sep 08, 2018 at 5:30 PM
Saturday, Sep 08, 2018 at 5:30 PM
PARKING: Texas Longhorns vs. USC Trojans
Saturday, Sep 15, 2018 at TBA
Saturday, Sep 15, 2018 at TBA
Texas Longhorns vs. USC Trojans
Saturday, Sep 15, 2018 at 7:00 PM
Saturday, Sep 15, 2018 at 7:00 PM
PARKING: USC Trojans vs. Washington State Cougars
Friday, Sep 21, 2018 at TBA
Friday, Sep 21, 2018 at TBA
USC Trojans vs. Washington State Cougars
Friday, Sep 21, 2018 at 7:30 PM
Friday, Sep 21, 2018 at 7:30 PM
Arizona Wildcats vs. USC Trojans
Saturday, Sep 29, 2018 at TBA
Saturday, Sep 29, 2018 at TBA
USC Trojans vs. Colorado Buffaloes
Saturday, Oct 13, 2018 at TBA
Saturday, Oct 13, 2018 at TBA
PARKING: Utah Utes vs. USC Trojans
Saturday, Oct 20, 2018 at TBA
Saturday, Oct 20, 2018 at TBA
Utah Utes vs. USC Trojans
Saturday, Oct 20, 2018 at TBA
Saturday, Oct 20, 2018 at TBA
USC Trojans vs. Arizona State Sun Devils
Saturday, Oct 27, 2018 at TBA
Saturday, Oct 27, 2018 at TBA
Oregon State Beavers vs. USC Trojans
Saturday, Nov 03, 2018 at TBA
Saturday, Nov 03, 2018 at TBA
PARKING: Oregon State Beavers vs. USC Trojans
Saturday, Nov 03, 2018 at TBA
Saturday, Nov 03, 2018 at TBA
PARKING: USC Trojans vs. California Golden Bears
Saturday, Nov 10, 2018 at TBA
Saturday, Nov 10, 2018 at TBA
USC Trojans vs. California Golden Bears
Saturday, Nov 10, 2018 at TBA
Saturday, Nov 10, 2018 at TBA
PARKING: UCLA Bruins vs. USC Trojans
Saturday, Nov 17, 2018 at TBA
Saturday, Nov 17, 2018 at TBA
UCLA Bruins vs. USC Trojans
Saturday, Nov 17, 2018 at TBA
Saturday, Nov 17, 2018 at TBA
PARKING: USC Trojans vs. Notre Dame Fighting Irish
Saturday, Nov 24, 2018 at TBA
Saturday, Nov 24, 2018 at TBA
USC Trojans vs. Notre Dame Fighting Irish
Saturday, Nov 24, 2018 at TBA
Saturday, Nov 24, 2018 at TBA