1.414.273.6007
1.800.334.5434
Order Online or
Over The Phone
TheTicketKing is a resale marketplace, not a box office or venue. Ticket price may be above or below face value.

Utah State Aggies Football Events

Filter By City:






Select A Date Range:
Select A Day Of The Week:
Select A Time Of Day:
Select A Venue:
Opposing Team:
Home/Away
Displaying 13 Ticket Results
EventEvent 
Michigan State Spartans vs. Utah State Aggies
Friday, Aug 31, 2018 at TBA
Friday, Aug 31, 2018 at TBA
PARKING: Michigan State Spartans vs. Utah State Aggies
Friday, Aug 31, 2018 at TBA
Friday, Aug 31, 2018 at TBA
Utah State Aggies Vs. New Mexico State Aggies
Saturday, Sep 08, 2018 at TBA
Saturday, Sep 08, 2018 at TBA
Utah State Aggies vs. Tennessee Tech Golden Eagles
Thursday, Sep 13, 2018 at TBA
Thursday, Sep 13, 2018 at TBA
Utah State Aggies vs. Air Force Falcons
Saturday, Sep 22, 2018 at TBA
Saturday, Sep 22, 2018 at TBA
BYU Cougars vs. Utah State Aggies
Friday, Oct 05, 2018 at TBA
Friday, Oct 05, 2018 at TBA
Utah State Aggies vs. UNLV Rebels
Saturday, Oct 13, 2018 at TBA
Saturday, Oct 13, 2018 at TBA
Wyoming Cowboys vs. Utah State Aggies
Saturday, Oct 20, 2018 at TBA
Saturday, Oct 20, 2018 at TBA
Utah State Aggies vs. New Mexico Lobos
Saturday, Oct 27, 2018 at TBA
Saturday, Oct 27, 2018 at TBA
Hawaii Warriors Vs. Utah State Aggies
Saturday, Nov 03, 2018 at TBA
Saturday, Nov 03, 2018 at TBA
Utah State Aggies vs. San Jose State Spartans
Saturday, Nov 10, 2018 at TBA
Saturday, Nov 10, 2018 at TBA
Colorado State Rams vs. Utah State Aggies
Saturday, Nov 17, 2018 at TBA
Saturday, Nov 17, 2018 at TBA
Boise State Broncos vs. Utah State Aggies
Saturday, Nov 24, 2018 at TBA
Saturday, Nov 24, 2018 at TBA