1.414.273.6007
1.800.334.5434
Order Online or
Over The Phone
TheTicketKing is a resale marketplace, not a box office or venue. Ticket price may be above or below face value.

Utah Utes Football Events

Filter By City:






Select A Date Range:
Select A Day Of The Week:
Select A Time Of Day:
Select A Venue:
Opposing Team:
Home/Away
Displaying 13 Ticket Results
EventEvent 
Utah Utes Vs. Weber State Wildcats
Thursday, Aug 30, 2018 at TBA
Thursday, Aug 30, 2018 at TBA
Northern Illinois Huskies vs. Utah Utes
Saturday, Sep 08, 2018 at TBA
Saturday, Sep 08, 2018 at TBA
Utah Utes vs. Washington Huskies
Saturday, Sep 15, 2018 at TBA
Saturday, Sep 15, 2018 at TBA
Washington State Cougars vs. Utah Utes
Saturday, Sep 29, 2018 at TBA
Saturday, Sep 29, 2018 at TBA
Stanford Cardinal vs. Utah Utes
Saturday, Oct 06, 2018 at TBA
Saturday, Oct 06, 2018 at TBA
Utah Utes vs. Arizona Wildcats
Friday, Oct 12, 2018 at TBA
Friday, Oct 12, 2018 at TBA
Utah Utes vs. USC Trojans
Saturday, Oct 20, 2018 at TBA
Saturday, Oct 20, 2018 at TBA
PARKING: UCLA Bruins vs. Utah Utes
Friday, Oct 26, 2018 at TBA
Friday, Oct 26, 2018 at TBA
UCLA Bruins vs. Utah Utes
Friday, Oct 26, 2018 at TBA
Friday, Oct 26, 2018 at TBA
Arizona State Sun Devils vs. Utah Utes
Saturday, Nov 03, 2018 at TBA
Saturday, Nov 03, 2018 at TBA
Utah Utes vs. Oregon Ducks
Saturday, Nov 10, 2018 at TBA
Saturday, Nov 10, 2018 at TBA
Colorado Buffaloes vs. Utah Utes
Saturday, Nov 17, 2018 at TBA
Saturday, Nov 17, 2018 at TBA
Utah Utes vs. BYU Cougars
Saturday, Nov 24, 2018 at TBA
Saturday, Nov 24, 2018 at TBA