1.414.273.6007
1.800.334.5434
Order Online or
Over The Phone
TheTicketKing is a resale marketplace, not a box office or venue. Ticket price may be above or below face value.

Valencia CF Events

Filter By City:



Select A Date Range:
Select A Day Of The Week:
Select A Time Of Day:
Select A Venue:
Opposing Team:
Home/Away
Displaying 14 Ticket Results
EventEvent 
FC Barcelona at Valencia CF
Saturday, Jan 25, 2020 at 4:00 PM
Saturday, Jan 25, 2020 at 4:00 PM
Celta de Vigo at Valencia CF
Saturday, Feb 01, 2020 at 9:00 PM
Saturday, Feb 01, 2020 at 9:00 PM
Atletico Madrid at Valencia CF (Date TBD)
Sunday, Feb 16, 2020 at 12:00 AM
Sunday, Feb 16, 2020 at 12:00 AM
UEFA Champions League: Valencia CF at Atalanta B.C. (First Leg)
Wednesday, Feb 19, 2020 at 12:00 AM
Wednesday, Feb 19, 2020 at 12:00 AM
Real Betis at Valencia CF (Date TBD)
Sunday, Mar 01, 2020 at 12:00 AM
Sunday, Mar 01, 2020 at 12:00 AM
UEFA Champions League: Atalanta B.C. at Valencia CF (Second Leg)
Tuesday, Mar 10, 2020 at 12:00 AM
Tuesday, Mar 10, 2020 at 12:00 AM
Levante at Valencia CF (Date TBD)
Sunday, Mar 15, 2020 at 12:00 AM
Sunday, Mar 15, 2020 at 12:00 AM
Valencia CF at Real Madrid
Sunday, Mar 22, 2020 at 12:00 AM
Sunday, Mar 22, 2020 at 12:00 AM
Osasuna at Valencia CF (Date TBD)
Sunday, Apr 05, 2020 at 12:00 AM
Sunday, Apr 05, 2020 at 12:00 AM
Athletic Bilbao at Valencia CF (Date TBD)
Sunday, Apr 26, 2020 at 12:00 AM
Sunday, Apr 26, 2020 at 12:00 AM
Real Valladolid at Valencia CF (Date TBD)
Sunday, May 10, 2020 at 12:00 AM
Sunday, May 10, 2020 at 12:00 AM
RCD Espanyol at Valencia CF (Date TBD)
Sunday, May 17, 2020 at 12:00 AM
Sunday, May 17, 2020 at 12:00 AM
Valencia CF at Sevilla FC
Sunday, May 17, 2020 at 12:00 AM
Sunday, May 17, 2020 at 12:00 AM
Valencia CF at Sevilla FC (Date TBD)
Sunday, May 24, 2020 at 12:00 AM
Sunday, May 24, 2020 at 12:00 AM