1.414.273.6007
1.800.334.5434
Order Online or
Over The Phone
TheTicketKing is a resale marketplace, not a box office or venue. Ticket price may be above or below face value.

Weber State Wildcats Football Events

Filter By City:





Select A Date Range:
Select A Day Of The Week:
Select A Time Of Day:
Select A Venue:
Opposing Team:
Home/Away
Displaying 12 Ticket Results
EventEvent 
San Diego State Aztecs vs. Weber State Wildcats
Saturday, Aug 31, 2019 at 6:00 PM
Saturday, Aug 31, 2019 at 6:00 PM
2019 Weber State Wildcats Football Season Tickets (Includes Tickets To All Regular Season Home Games)
Friday, Sep 06, 2019 at TBA
Friday, Sep 06, 2019 at TBA
Weber State Wildcats vs. Cal Poly Mustangs
Saturday, Sep 07, 2019 at 6:00 PM
Saturday, Sep 07, 2019 at 6:00 PM
Nevada Wolf Pack vs. Weber State Wildcats
Saturday, Sep 14, 2019 at TBA
Saturday, Sep 14, 2019 at TBA
Weber State Wildcats vs. Northern Iowa Panthers
Saturday, Sep 28, 2019 at 6:00 PM
Saturday, Sep 28, 2019 at 6:00 PM
Idaho Vandals vs. Weber State Wildcats
Saturday, Oct 05, 2019 at TBA
Saturday, Oct 05, 2019 at TBA
Weber State Wildcats vs. Southern Utah Thunderbirds
Saturday, Oct 12, 2019 at TBA
Saturday, Oct 12, 2019 at TBA
Weber State Wildcats vs. Northern Arizona Lumberjacks
Saturday, Oct 19, 2019 at TBA
Saturday, Oct 19, 2019 at TBA
UC Davis Aggies vs. Weber State Wildcats
Saturday, Oct 26, 2019 at TBA
Saturday, Oct 26, 2019 at TBA
Weber State Wildcats vs. North Dakota Fighting Hawks
Saturday, Nov 09, 2019 at TBA
Saturday, Nov 09, 2019 at TBA
Montana Grizzlies vs. Weber State Wildcats
Saturday, Nov 16, 2019 at TBA
Saturday, Nov 16, 2019 at TBA
Weber State Wildcats vs. Idaho State Bengals
Saturday, Nov 23, 2019 at TBA
Saturday, Nov 23, 2019 at TBA