1.414.273.6007
1.800.334.5434
Order Online or
Over The Phone
TheTicketKing is a resale marketplace, not a box office or venue. Ticket price may be above or below face value.

Western Carolina Catamounts Football Events

Filter By City:




Select A Date Range:
Select A Day Of The Week:
Select A Time Of Day:
Select A Venue:
Opposing Team:
Home/Away
Displaying 12 Ticket Results
EventEvent 
Western Carolina Catamounts vs. Mercer Bears
Saturday, Aug 31, 2019 at 6:00 PM
Saturday, Aug 31, 2019 at 6:00 PM
PARKING: North Carolina State Wolfpack vs. Western Carolina Catamounts
Saturday, Sep 07, 2019 at TBA
Saturday, Sep 07, 2019 at TBA
North Carolina State Wolfpack vs. Western Carolina Catamounts
Saturday, Sep 07, 2019 at 12:30 PM
Saturday, Sep 07, 2019 at 12:30 PM
Western Carolina Catamounts vs. North Greenville Crusaders
Saturday, Sep 14, 2019 at 3:30 PM
Saturday, Sep 14, 2019 at 3:30 PM
Chattanooga Mocs vs. Western Carolina Catamounts
Saturday, Sep 28, 2019 at 4:00 PM
Saturday, Sep 28, 2019 at 4:00 PM
Western Carolina Catamounts vs. Gardner-Webb Runnin' Bulldogs
Saturday, Oct 05, 2019 at 3:30 PM
Saturday, Oct 05, 2019 at 3:30 PM
Citadel Bulldogs vs. Western Carolina Catamounts
Saturday, Oct 12, 2019 at 2:00 PM
Saturday, Oct 12, 2019 at 2:00 PM
Western Carolina Catamounts vs. Furman Paladins
Saturday, Oct 26, 2019 at 3:30 PM
Saturday, Oct 26, 2019 at 3:30 PM
Western Carolina Catamounts vs. East Tennessee State Buccaneers
Saturday, Nov 09, 2019 at 3:30 PM
Saturday, Nov 09, 2019 at 3:30 PM
Western Carolina Catamounts vs. Samford Bulldogs
Saturday, Nov 16, 2019 at 2:00 PM
Saturday, Nov 16, 2019 at 2:00 PM
Alabama Crimson Tide vs. Western Carolina Catamounts
Saturday, Nov 23, 2019 at TBA
Saturday, Nov 23, 2019 at TBA
PARKING: Alabama Crimson Tide vs. Western Carolina Catamounts
Saturday, Nov 23, 2019 at 3:00 PM
Saturday, Nov 23, 2019 at 3:00 PM